or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2818 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2818)
Sort by:
Sharleen N. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2012
Very clean hotel with average location

Shuttle service to MTR, new and clean interiors, wifi @ lobby
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in Cosmo hotel mongkok generally. only downside was there were not many nice local eateries nearby. Concierge was not too helpful as i was not feeling well in the middle of the night and they could not help me to get panadol from 7-11 just down the street when i offered to pay for it. Also, rooms are pretty small.
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Comfort hotel but small rooms

Simple and Nice
8
i was stay in cosmo hotel mongkok 5 nights, the location is quiet good, because the area has a lot of shops. i can easily to have my meal nearby, the food was not expansive and not bad. the hotel is near olyampic mtr station (10 mins walking distance) and mongkok mtr station (15-20 mins walking distance). although the room is small, but the feature is simple and nice, it was made me feel comfort in the room.
Shen C. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with good Service

Like the room , very clean
6.3
Other than the room is clean and look good ,but the distance walking to mtr mongkok mtr is quite far , very tiring . Never get to use the shuttle bus , Still need to book appointment for it .Request for queen bed ,not Available also .
Welly W. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Good service but quite small rooms

Good service, friendly staff
8
Good for consideration, a lot of place to eat nearby. Good service from the hotel, with nice staff and also good because they provide a shuttle bus to nearest mtr. Only the room that a little bit to small and if you want to get free wifi you will need to go to the lobby.
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
Small room, but at the city

nice big window, the bed and room decoration is not bad
6
So far so good. But Hong Kong's hotel is way too expensive than any other country. If comparing with other hotel, this one's price is fine. But if it goes more expensive, i may not choose. Shuttle bus is only once per hour, since the hotel is not that far away from the station, the hotel should arrange more bus time for the customer. I was taking my gradma to the hotel with me, we can't really control if we can reach the shuttle bus station at the right time, once we missed it, we can only keep taking the taxi back and forth again.
Shopping Tip: go to Mong Kok to buy moblie / Facial stuff. it's cheap there... lot of food shop around there...
Alan G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location but small room

Free shuttle
6.3
overall the hotel service was excellent n the shuttle was free n it can reach to certain hot spots at hong kong. the mtr was around 10-15 mins walk. the room was very small not suitable to go with child above 12.
Shopping Tip: U can take d free shuttle provided by hotel for shopping spot.
Kee H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great hotel with budgeted price

good services
8.7
Ten min from MTR,shuttle bus available. Reasonable room size, clean and neat. Would be good if hotel could provide free internet in the room. We would recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Right in the City, but the room is small

nice big window
7.7
So far so good. Hong Kong's hotel is way too expensive than any other country. If comparing with other hotel, this one's price is fine. But if it goes more expensive, i may not choose. Shuttle bus is only once per hour, since the hotel is not that far away from the station, the hotel should arrange more bus time for the customer. I was taking my gradma to the hotel with me, we can't really control if we can reach the shuttle bus station at the right time, once we missed it, we can only keep taking the taxi back and forth again.
Travel tip: lot of food shop around there...
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2012
lovely hotel and great conceige service

conceige service
7
The hotel conceige service is excellent but the rooms are rather small.
Norman G. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2012
Great hotel and services

It has free shuttle bus that tranports you to major MTR stations
9.3
Has good shuttle bus service hourly. Staffs are friendly and very approachable. Rooms are well decorated and nice. Frequent room service even though you didn't asked for it. TV channels also have quite a variety to watch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02