arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3931 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.3 David F.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Small Room Short Bed Unattractive surrounds
Clean,Modern, Shuttle Bus
The room was very small which coming losaded up from a month's holiday in Europe presented a challenge. The room was very clean however and the general service in the lobby was excellent. The bed however was very short and my feet hung over the edge. Tai Kok Tsui is a converting industrial area and the area around while being very aurthentic and having a range of amenities is not very attractive. It does have a free shuttle bus to a number of locations including the airpoprt express station where you can check your luggage in to fly out and catch the train with just your hand luggage. However its a fair walk to either of the the subway stations. It was well priced but I think in future I'd pay more for a better located hotel with a bigger bed.

6.7 Jack W.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Nice Business Hotel
Cheap, Relatively new, Professional service

8 Justin Y.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay
Clean, comfortable and good staff service
Pleasure stay and good place for holiday. Very convenient and near access to public transport.

8 lai H.
Malaysia
September 15, 2013
Clean and Comfort
friendly staff, clean room, fast speed internet
great hotel which i definitely return if i am going to Hong Kong in my next visit

6.3 Shawn K.
Singapore
September 15, 2013
not too bad
good location, clean room, bathroom is good

9 liew K.
Malaysia
September 14, 2013
enjoyable,the most great service line in hong kong
good service,helpful and friendly staff nice,quiet comfortable room and services provide ticket available
the mist important is...good service to customer..this us what hong kong need

9.3 NG L.
Malaysia
September 14, 2013
3 stars price for 5 stars service
very clean room, friendly and helpful staffs and free shuttle provided
superb hotel with superb service provided, very clean room with fully equip, high speed internet access provided depends on room, overall, me and my partner enjoy our 5 nights stay and definitely will go back to this hotel,

6.3 Kenny W.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Nice and affordable boutique hotel
Price, Friendly staff and location
The friendly and attentive must be the best thing of my stay. The family room is smaller than it seemed in the pics, but it accommodated 4 adults all the same, with the single toilet issue being the major nuisance. Got a room on the 26th floor, but was disappointed when the city view was obstructed by a neighbouring tower. Location wise, it's about 10-15mins walk to the Olympic MTR, up and thru a pretty long footbridge. You can take the hourly hotel shuttle to central Mongkok where all the shopping and buzz is, just a stop away. However, a taxi back will take about 10mins or HKD30.

9 SHIH L.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Nice and Comfort Room
Comfort, Clean, Good Location
We have spent 6D5N in standard room in this hotel. The staff and location are very good. The cleanliness for this hotel, we would give 10/10, because it is really clean especially the bathroom. The room really comfort which comes with all necessary facilities. It is some more provided the alarm speaker for iphone 4 and 3.5mm audio input where we can play the song of our phone. We love this room so much, we would return to this hotel again for the next trip to hong kong. Give it a try!

7.7 Amber O.
Philippines
September 11, 2013
Not luxurious but very comfortable.
Affordable, clean, hotel shuttle available.
Our stay was good and comfortable. Room and toilet was always kept clean and the staff were friendly in general.