or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Winnie H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
service standard needs to upgrade

suite can accomodate 4 persons
4.3
family suite is not big but suitable to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room is not clean. Carpets dirty. My kids had serious insects bite on the first night of our arrival. Bathtub no good. We needed to ask for repair before we could use it. We used to book a room with free wifi but we needed to communicate with staff for several times before we got the service. and the wifi speed was slow and unstable. Front desk staff were inexperience and unfriendly An unpleasant stay and will not come back to this same hotel again even this hotel
Priscilla T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Comfortable stay with great travel tips from staff

Great friendly staff , comfortable , clean
7.7
Overall clean & nice. However, too small and cramped after putting luggage. Toilet too small no space to put toiletries on the basin area. Pantry table too small to put food.
Chan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Located on the factory area

Provide free shuttle to shopping and cityA big estate shopping mall nearby with plenty of restaurantsBudgetable, compare to other city hotels
6.7
Is a flexible hotel and convience, provide free shuttle to many areas that can save for transport
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Relaxing stay with convenient transportation

Clean, convenient and good to have free shuttle to access to AEL.
7.3
Cozy nights n easy accessible to everywhere in hk
Norziha B. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Easy access to mtr.

1. Internet 2. Easy access to mtr 3. Value for money
6.3
Five nights stay at hotel was great experience. It's offer great room with wifi and located near to mtr station.
Ellen E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
every space in this hotel is maximized, but ok

modern furniture, love the bathroom, and location
6.3
nothing very special but I guess its okay
Kelly C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
room was small but very clean

clean, comfortable bed and nice view
8
it was great overall except for the lack in shuttle bus service which is only available every 1 hour. hence once you missed it you need to wait an hour for it. other than that it is within walking distance from the mtr. and lots of eateries around. very satisfy with the stay.
Chu W. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good and reasonable price

service, room,free internet
6
New and good hotel. But the location 10mins away from MTR.
Wendy P. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
A new and clean hotel. But it is very cramped.

Free shuttle bus, and walking distance to Olympian City (where had the best dim sum there).
5
Overall stay is average, as location is quite good, very near to many local food. But the room is really very very small, basically no space to walk around. Please re-consider if you want to book this hotel for Family Quad (which as stated it is OK for 4adults + 1young kid = this is my family size). However, the toilet is acceptable size. It is just the walking space around the room that I cannot accept, especially when I am unpacking and repacking, it's really difficult. In short, I will not recommend this hotel if you have 4 big adults, unless 2adults + 2kids (maybe still ok).
Adeline S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Friendly staffs, clear room, bigger room size compared to the rest
8.7
basically i have a good experience during my hotel stay, the hotel staff is very attentive. when i arrived at the hotel door, they straight away open the door for us and help us with our luggage. and the receptionist is very friendly as well and to my surprise, they speak real good English. the hotel room was bigger compared to other hotel in Hong Kong and the room was clear, just that the toilet is small but it was clear as well. i was quite disappointed by the wifi service provided by the hotel as i was told by the receptionist that we can only use an hour/per day wifi in the room as we booked the hotel via Agoda. I dont think this is acceptable from the point of customer, but they said that the wifi service in the lobby is free, however the connectivity is too slow!.. Anyway there is a walking distance from the nearest MTR, appro. 10mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04