My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
HAPPY HOLIDAY IN HK 1216

location,staff,fee Wi-Fi
7.7
good location ,friendly staff come with free Wi-Fi enjoy my stay
Angie L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Small room, not very satisfied

Shuttle Bus service, near to Olympic station, near to some good local restaurants
5.7
Personally, I felt the rooms were a little too small to be comfortable. It had a very bad room view of the building from across the street which they can easily look into our rooms if the binds were left open. Since I bought the stay from agoda, in-room wifi for us was limited to 1 hour a day for one device only. This was our biggest let-down. Had to stay in the lobby to get connected. I didn't think the staff displayed good service as well. They spoke to us in a pretty impatient way and to me. Dorsett Mongkok didn't leave me with any good impressions.
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Comfortable room, free internet, good location
8
Having stayed here before, I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. Fast check in and check out, comfortable room, free internet. Will definitely stay again
Seng K. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
clean and acceptable room.size, with good staff

shuttle bus service, attentive staffs, clean and ok size room
8.7
Despite not located at mongkok, it has shuttle bus services to bring u to mtr stations, ferry terminal and airport express lines. Hence it is still very convenient. it has a very good local porridge restaurant rcommneded by the staff. And has a 24 hour Mac, whenever u feel hungry.
Sebastian N. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Stay

Clean place, nice showers and location
7.3
The location of the hotel was central they provide hourly bus service to the major shopping district. Nearby lots of food to eat, next to the hotel is a modern local market. You would be able to get some fresh food and a taste of the local market. The location of the hotel was central they provide hourly bus service to the major shopping district. Nearby lots of food to eat, next to the hotel is a modern local market. You would be able to get some fresh food and a taste of the local market.
Ang E. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Great

Great location, price and new!
8.3
Everything was fine. No serious problem happened. Managed to get a free upgrade to the superior room. Wonderful staffs!
Chum M. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Reasonable pricing with good services

Fast response, clean and good services
7
pleasant and very reasonable price. Good customer services as well.
John E. Families with young children Norway, March 9, 2014
Very prompt, accomodating hotel staff

staff, service, location
7.3
Our stay was pretty good, worth the money. But don't expect a big room, even for a family quad. Hotel staff were amazing and accomodating. They will treat you exceptionally and we liked it! They also have free shuttle every hour but expect a jam packed shuttle bus so arrive early at the pick up point. Breakfast was okay,it changes everyday so its a great thing. The only down side is the bathroom cause i noticed some stains on the sink, and i like it betterif they have shower cubicle cause it is too big for me esp if it's winter time it's cold to take a shower since they dont have floor heater . But overall, it was a pleasant stay, no hidden charges since we booked through agoda. Pretty much satisfied and children friendly too!
Noelle C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Pleasant stay in a budget hotel

Rates, location, cleanliness
7.3
Good. However, the room is really small and bed is not very comfortable. Generally still value for money.
Celine O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Quite inconvenient location

Good service and clean .
4.3
Room and bed quite small. State near Mongkok, when we are trying to walk to Mongkok is very inconvenient , have to take a small bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01