or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Elin C. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9.3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Li Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8.3
good
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok

Phone, location, price
8
Enjoyable
Audrey N. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great!

Helpful staff and customer service, location friendly, free shuttle services provided,
8
Excellent and comfortable. Staff was helpful in queries, concierges were very enthusiastic and helpful in helping to hail for cabs. Overall, a pleasant stay, will come back here again.
Niaz G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
very good hotel..very convenient.

clean convenient and have a handy handphone which is useful
10
Awesome
Priscilla T. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Stopover in Hong Kong

Cleanliness , comfort and staff
7.7
Very enjoyable. Would like to recommend Eunice who looked after us at breakfast.
Wei J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
overall was ok

staff ,food,location
5.7
Kevin O. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Good choce.... comfortable stay

1) Good location...
7.7
Steven Y. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Air freshner to remove smoke smell

Looks nice, desk staff speaks english, concierge was good.
6.7
I noticed my room smelt of cigar smoke. As I requested a non smoking room, I was disappointed. I went to the front desk to have the problem resolved. They said they would send the maid to inspect the room. A non english speaking maid showed up with a can of air freshner. I gave them an oppourtunity to resolve the problem and they did not. If my room smells of smoke and is labeled non smoking, there is only one solution, change rooms. I wasn't looking for a free upgrade, simply a room that did not smell of smoke. I will not stay here again because of this. I have commonly read reviews where a business owner replies, upset because they were not given a chance to remedy the situation, this is why I went to the lobby, only to have a room that smells like a lemon. The bed was comfortable, room was small but functional. Not sure why they play rap music in the elevators, which are slow by the way. The elevator 80% of the time stops on the 1st floor and no one is there. They probably got tired waiting and took the stairs. There is a supermarket across the road and childrens playground. If you plan on. walking to downtown, it is a decent, long walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06