or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3101 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Siong K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Stay at Dorsett Hong Kong

1. Free Handphone to use 2. Shuttle Service 3. Room Clealiness
8
Stay was good. Plenty of food nearby. Free Handphone to use which is fantastic. Free Shuttle service to Mongkok, Macau Ferry Terminal and Hong Kong Airport Train Terminal Great Value for money
Nok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Good customer service, good location, good price
7.7
I stayed for one night and my room was upgraded. I was very appreciated about the customer service and the receptionists were very helpful and nice.
Soh C. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good service

Good service, free phone use
9.3
Excellent stay
Leslie T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
A+

Staff very friendly, helpful, Value for Money, Rooms very Cleanliness !
10
Very very Happy with the Hotel ! A+
Hanish C. Couples Fiji, August 27, 2014
good and clean accomodation

frer shuttle great location cheap accomodation3
7.3
Nice
Belvini J. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff

Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Weixin S. Couples China, August 26, 2014
excellent service

clean comfortable and quiet
8.7
Riswandi K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Cozy and modern hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location. Clean room
7.7
Receptionist was helpful. The room can be small if you are a family with young kids, but if you are a couple, it's cozy enough. The idea of using a smartphone as an internet hot spot is cool, but that makes browsing slow and sluggish at best. We didn't get any chance to walk around the neighbourhood as we only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is located right at the corner of a busy street, so it should be in a great neighbourhood.
Gianne D. Groups Australia, August 25, 2014
Convenient hotel in kowloon west

Location, surroundings and price
7.7
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Decent Hotel

Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
8
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01