or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Cathy P. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon Station and Langham Place, friendly staffs, good cleanliness of hotel room
8
Hotel has free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon station for airport transfer which is very convenient. Hotel room is rather small in size but the nice design and great ambience has made my stay at Dorsett Mongkok a very comfortable one.
Melody H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Great experience overall

Service, friendly staffs, green hotel
7.3
Overall stay was pleasant, although you may need to wait awhile for lift due to high volume stay. One terror to me was found when I return one night to find one of the mug I used on previous night to drink my Eno was not wash as I could still see a chunk of salt residues in the mug but just turn over & place back in position which disappointed me abit of the cleanliness .
Sensory B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Easy access to maximum area

Clean, convenient and affordable pricing
7
The service was fast and good. Friendly staffs and good location.
Beng T. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
hotel with reasonable rate

shuttle bus, hotel location, environment
7.7
good, clean, location wise stragety. will continue stay in future.
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Horrible

Shuttle bus service
3.3
After reading many reviews I thought I should try this hotel as it was relatively cheap comparing to the other hotels in stayed previously. But to my amusement , the hotel lobby was perfectly fine but once you enter the room it kind of like shock you. Firstly, it was really small, doesn't matter of you book the room comfort or executive room, the size remains except for some privileges such as the use of fitness room(which isn't hotel standard). Secondly, the smell of the room. I have never in my life stayed or come across any hotel with such weird smell. And lastly, you can always near your "neighbor" showering, talking, etc. If you guys are like me, reading reviews. Saying it's good location etc. It's really not. It's very out of place. Not technically near any MTR station. You have to walk a distance in order to reach one. But I have to give compliments to the bus services.
Mahmud B. Couples March 4, 2014
Very clean rooms and nice ambience

Clean, easy access to mtr, 24hr macdonalds
8.3
Pleasant stay.. Will definitely come back again , clean environment, although room is a bit small but it is cosy. Staff are friendly and helpful
Hui J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
overall, is a pleasant stay in he hotel.

helpful staff. delicious food, accessible to shops/hotel
7.3
Everything were fine except for the lift. There are two lifts but it seems like only.one is functioning. WE stayed on the 8th floor and we had to wait for the 4th time before we can enter. Is kind of frustrating. Perhaps management would like to look into it. OTher than that everything were good and i have a pleasant stay.
Tan D. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
small clean and tidy

near market and lang ham mall
7.3
Is clean and tidy althought is small. Walking distance to mac donald and watson and many other shops.
Mooi C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Near to City Area yet not so convenient to train

Alot Taxi outside the hotel
5.7
Counter staffs not very friendly in all kind situation. Small room, with free WIFI of 1 hour per day in room. Or else you can camp at the lobby for FREE WIFI 24/7. Alot taxi outside hotel, if you travel with taxi then this is very convenient to you. If you would like to travel by MTR, suggest not choosing this hotel. Is quite far of the walkway. It would take 10-15mins to reach MTR station.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Good location, hotel got free shuttle bus

High speed Internet
8
Hotel location is good, hotel got free shuttle bus to fetch us to few place, High speed Internet can FaceTime with family, room is clean , value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04