or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Free hp during our stay
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff , kiosk wifi provided
6.7
The most impress me is the wifi provided . You will have 1 local mobile with wifi hotspot where you can connect wifi and use it all day long at FOC.
Joseph O. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed
7
Jeffrey L. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
beautiful hotel!

location, cleaniness and smart phone service
10
fantastic! the price is good. location is good. only thing is that the size of the room is rather small.
Brendalene T. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Helpful service staff

1) Service staff 2) Handy 3G phone which allows you to make free local calls and to Singapore 3) Shuttle Bus to a few places of attractions.
8
No complaints here ;)
Wai K. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff

Staff are very helpful and cheerful
8
Good
Kar H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Elin C. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9.3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Li Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08