Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3846 reviews

2747 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Kenneth R. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2016
Value for money!
5.3
I like the fact that they provided us with free phones with internet. We were able to efficiently navigate our way through our itinerary. Also, they have free shuttle service at key locations in the city, no need to spend much on transportation. Only downside for me is the room size, it was smaller than expected. But overall, it's a great deal!👌🏼👍🏻
Report this review
Poh G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2016
Good service hotel
5
Frontline staffs are customer-service orientated. Good location with foods and hotel free shuttle bus to city area. Good airport shuttle bus transfer from Kowloon station to Dorsett Mongkok hotel. Gym facility.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples China, April 22, 2016
Good value
5
Free mobile phone with internet access makes it easy for travelers, relatively good location, 10-15min walk to MTR stations but with lots of shops and food close by. Room condition is good but relatively small, good service.
Report this review
Eap S. Families with older children Cambodia, April 21, 2016
Good .
5
Good
Report this review
Irene L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2016
Simple Basic Hotel
5
This is a basic simple hotel which is pretty accessible and we live the welcoming aroma once we stepped into the hotel😀 Location wise, it's abit far but there were 24 hrs Mac, minimarts n Watson nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Navapon T. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Shih Z. Couples Taiwan, April 16, 2016
Small toilet
3.7
Get what you paid for
Report this review
Pattapong W. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
good
4.7
hotel is in a pretty good area if you wanna go to disneyland
Report this review
Yen H. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2016
Good service
5.3
Free mobile phone
Report this review
Lynn L. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Happy with our stay
6.7
thank you. We were very happy with our lovely room. It was very well thought out for space and comfort. The staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again next time. Lynn
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2747 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05