Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Emily L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Awesome conveniently located hotel

Location, bed, view
8.3
Very comfortable, provided us with a wifi enabled phone, very help
Report this review
Ongsiaco M. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
Value for money

location, free wi-fi, free shuttle bus
8
Fantastic.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Good Location, Service, facilities

Good Location, Convenient, comfortable
7.7
This is my third time to stay in this hotel. This hotel is very clean, comfortable and convenient. This time the hotel provide a free handphone with internet for us to use and also can call back Malaysia without paying any single cent. For next trip I will still stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Glenda J. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2015
Very good location and clean room

location, free shuttle, cleanliness
7
Our stay was very good. Hotel location was very good, but still have shuttle services that's a big help for us tourist not get lost or get a hard time going back to the hotel. We were given a mobile phone for our own use while staying there which is a plus, truly awesome! Internet connection was good though it becomes slow at times but still good. Room that we got was a family room good for 4pax. I was just wondering if it is really 42sqm as described on the web as I thought it is smaller than 42sqm. Staff were ok but would be a plus if they will learn how to smile.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Dorsett, the hotel to be

location, wifi phone, cleanliness
9.3
My 2nd stay at the hotel was great. I was so proud of myself because even if i am just a tourist, i was able to go to the hotel from the airport with much easewithout taking the cab. from the airport, i rode the S1 bus to tung chung ($3.50). then from tungchung i took the mtr to olympic ($18). then fr olympic mtr i walked to the hotel. Good resturants are also within the vicinity of the hotel. The highlight of this hotel is their smartphone which they lend to us for the duration of our stay. so it's 24/7 wifi for us anywhere i go.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
accommodating staff

friendly staff, location, great service
9.3
great! we had a fantastic stay...
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
good accomodation

friendly staff, location, great service
9
over all a very good stay
Report this review
Wang K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

good
9.3
Report this review
Meiyee C. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2015
comfort room

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Clean room but far from MTR station
Report this review
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
First time in Hong Kong

clean, accessible, facilities
8.3
Dorsett Mongkok had great facilities like an in-room smartphone that provides tourist info, wifi tethering, free calls to selected countries and a free hourly shuttle bus service to different locations in Mongkok and Kowloon. The room is nice, clean and cosy. Fresh towels daily and the shower area is very clean. We had a good view of the mountain side. We were impressed with the quality of work by the chambermaids. The hotel is located about 8mins walk from the nearest MTR. If you have luggages to pull, the streets are 'luggage-friendly' compared to Venice. Kowloon MTR is about 15mins stroll from the hotel. Across the street is a supermarket and McDonalds. Very accessible. This is a good place to stay if you want clean rooms at a good price compared to those in HK Island. We had an enjoyable stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08