Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3352)
Sort by:
John M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
Value for money

service, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
Darren T. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great stay

Friendly and accommodating staff, WiFi enabled handsets, Central location
9
The service of a free handphone that enabled data and calls really made travelling around so much easier. The staff were also wonderful, very helpful and accommodating. Room service was done promptly, cleaning was superb, and many of our requests were accomplished without question. I'd really recommend this hotel for anyone who appreciates a comfortable stay with good service!
Oi Y. Families with older children Australia, November 26, 2014
Small room but good facility

Free mobile usage for free local, international calls
8
Clean comfortable, very good facility
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9.3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Rainer H. Couples Germany, November 22, 2014
off-central, cheap but not good

price, location, room
4
hotel ok, off-central, but as everything in Hong Kong accessible. Rooms were ok. Staff was not helpful at all when trying to amend reservation
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
good nice clean n friendly

staff friendly room clean n nice good location
9.3
Comfortable
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
nice service

clean, service, helpful
10
nice, helpful staff
Andrew E. Families with older children Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Good location

Location, handy wi fi, sight seeing at night
7
The room is so small but the location is very good. Near with market, food shop, 500 m far with the MTR. The price is so so. But you will get handy wi fi actualy a mobile phone that you can bring everywhere and can get free local call. The room is enough clean. The receptionist has a fluent english but the house made can't speak english.
Choo J. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
5 star service and clean room

Very pleasant and excellent service staff, good location and very impressive with the Wifi hotspot sharing particularly for usage outside of the hotel
9.7
Special appreciation and compliment to Macson Cheng from front desk who provided a very high standard of service. Very friendly, helpful and always with a smile that almost make me forgotten of my tiredness of the day. Thank you Macson for your excellent service and performance during my stay in Dorsett. Keep up your good work and standard.
Leong B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice location

Location, free local mobile phone and great staff
7.7
Aside from the small room which is fine with me, the hotel is superb. Nice location with McD just in front.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02