or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Very W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Fantastic.

Good location, friendly and very helpfull staff, clean.
8.7
Love it, love it, love it. It was a great choise I made. The location is good, many foods in the area, just 10 minutes walk to shopping area if you don't want to use the shuttle bus, the staff is very helpfull with good english. Only one minus for me, the free wifi is just only for an hour if you want to use it in the room, the wifi in the lobby is free all the time. I will stay in this hotel again if I go to HK.
Ying C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Stay there for HK Marathon event

Friendly staff, located near Lady Street and Sport Shoe Street, and free shuttle to airport express line and Harbour City Mall
7.7
Nice clean room although it was small. Lesson learn (taking free shuttle from Kowloon Airport Express Station to hotel): do not simply board the Dorsett shuttle bus from station; do check the bus driver if the bus is going to Dorsett Mongkok. We took the wrong bus to Dorsett Kwuntong. End up need to pay HKD100 to Dorsett Mongkok.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Little and convenience hotel

Little and convenience hotel
6
Room is small and clean. Easy to access to Mong Kok amd Mtr.
Errol H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient Location, English Speaking Staff, Cleanliness
8
Room is a tad small for my liking. aint much room left for walking with our 2 piece of luggage. Otherwise, i love the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendly staff.
Meria J. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Excellent service from hotel staffs!

Service, cleanliness, convenience.
9
It was really terrific, staffs were polite and taking initiative at all times. I love their service and there is shuttle bus providing to the nearest shopping malls.
Cecile S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay and good value for money

Location, price, surroundings
7.3
Value for money as the location is good, nearby walk to Olympic MTR and Olympian city mall. Mcdonalds, small local diners, convinience stores across the street. Staff speaks moderate English. My complaint is that my room reeks of cigarette and my friend's room, the toilet leaks when its flushed. Bought the comfort with internet only to find out in room wifi is only free for 1 hour per day.
Stella K. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Great hotel

Shower, location, bed
8
Comfortable, would appreciate a proper car park or proper drop-off area.
Sandy L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
It was a great stay!

very helpful staff, great shuttle bus services, centrally located
10
It was very good although most of the attraction was filled with people coz we went during CNY
Cheong L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Value to money, friendly staff, good location

Good location, good service, good environment
6
Matthew W. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Friendly staff, decent room size for the price.

Value for Money, Free Shuttle bus, close to bus stop
6.3
I stayed there for 5 nights and the room was cleaned everyday, staff are friendly and will stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02