or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2956)
Sort by:
Kienchoon C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good location value for money friendly staff

Good location friendly staff close to shopping area
8
Will come back again strongly recommend to friend overall very nice hotel
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good Location & Affordable Stays

Affordable, Location, and Mobile Device with GPS Map
8.7
It was excellent compact hotel located in Mongkok area. Less than 7 minutes walk to MTR Station (Olympic Station). Suitable for single travelers. My room was provided with (on-loan basis) Mobile Device come with GPS Mapping Apps / Google Map. Useful to serve as a interactive map when you travel around HK.
Jerry M. Business travelers Mauritius, May 9, 2014
good

clean and beautiful
6
its was great...nice hotel
Lim C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2014
Very comfortable and good service

Service, cleanliness & facilities
7.7
My stay is great. Have all the things I needed and they do provide us smart phone which r very convenience to plan and find the things we need. Love it and for sure will stay there again.
Lucia F. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Very convenient

Location,staff,access to public transport
7.7
It was pleasant enough. The room was small but self-contained and the staff were attentive. My only complaint I'd that the air conditioning in the room was very noisy.
Ai S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Convenience for food

Clean, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Although the location wasnt so convenient (near around 10 mins walk from the MRT), but the hotel is clean, with friendly staff assisting you in your needs. Food and supermarket is easy to access nearby as well.
Winnie H. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
service standard needs to upgrade

suite can accomodate 4 persons
4.3
family suite is not big but suitable to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room is not clean. Carpets dirty. My kids had serious insects bite on the first night of our arrival. Bathtub no good. We needed to ask for repair before we could use it. We used to book a room with free wifi but we needed to communicate with staff for several times before we got the service. and the wifi speed was slow and unstable. Front desk staff were inexperience and unfriendly An unpleasant stay and will not come back to this same hotel again even this hotel
Priscilla T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Comfortable stay with great travel tips from staff

Great friendly staff , comfortable , clean
7.7
Overall clean & nice. However, too small and cramped after putting luggage. Toilet too small no space to put toiletries on the basin area. Pantry table too small to put food.
Chan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Located on the factory area

Provide free shuttle to shopping and cityA big estate shopping mall nearby with plenty of restaurantsBudgetable, compare to other city hotels
6.7
Is a flexible hotel and convience, provide free shuttle to many areas that can save for transport
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Relaxing stay with convenient transportation

Clean, convenient and good to have free shuttle to access to AEL.
7.3
Cozy nights n easy accessible to everywhere in hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08