Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3722 reviews

2662 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3722)
Sort by:
Celina Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly and helpful staffs

Good location. Friendly & helpful staffs. Clean rooms.
8.7
The hotel staffs were very friendly amd helpful. And were very accommodating at our requests. My mom like the hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we visit hong kong in the near future!
Report this review
Loke L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Pleasant stay in Dorsett

Handy smart phone with portable data. Friendly staff and superb room service. Shuttle bus provided to/from MTR station with hygiene and above standard bus condition.
7.3
great and definitely will come back in future, if visiting HK again
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Value for money

Free shuttle bus, free phone and comfort
8
Satisfied with my stay and will stay in Dorsett again. The free shuttle was particularly useful.
Report this review
Jacelyn E. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
My Second time staying here

Staff//location//cleanliness
9.3
My stayed here was very enjoyable. I love the location, its quite to MTR station. it very convenient when we are hungry in the night, as the MacDonald is just downstairs and there is even a 7-11 or we need any daily things. Would definitely come back here and stay again.
Report this review
Supamon W. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Clean room, clean bathroom, and nice hotel
9
I'm happy I made the right choice in choosing Dorsett Mongkok. The room's clean, the bed comfortable, and bathroom quite cute. Hotel lobby smelled very nice. Can improve on breakfast.
Report this review
Vivian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Room clean but location not so convenient

Nice environment, friendly staff, good service
5.7
So far so good, outside hotel was a taxi station but taxi in HK is really exp, train is about 10mins, station Olympic is quite not convenient cause have to change to other line if going to Mongkok or Jordan
Report this review
Arcebel P. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Well satisfied with the service and accommodation.

Location is good. Room rate is value for money. Staffs are friendly.
8.7
Is a good experience.
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
A hotel to recommend

Clean,good atmosphere,good location
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at dorsett hotel mongkok..the service is excellent with a good and competent staffs.room is very clean and nicely decorated ,it's worth paying fo.
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Dorsett Mongkok Hotel

Free shuttle to MTR, free mobile phone can call local as well as overseas & easy to get a taxi.
7.3
Report this review
Ron K. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Dorsett review

Price, close to mtr, clean rooms
8
Very good. Nice staff and less expensive than in Central. Just spent 15 minutes to take MTR to Central
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2662 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05