Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2880)
Sort by:
Chwee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel, but a bit far from mtr

Nice and friendly staffs, nice room
7.3
The hotel is nice, however, there isn't any clear directions to get there from the mtr. And it is quite far from the mtr, about 15 minutes walk from Olympic station. Room is not soundproof at all.
Gemma S. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok - new favourite, for a quick stop

Thai Restaurant. In-room Massage chair. Service.
10
Thank you for such a wonderful relaxing stay. The room was to my surprise upgraded to a Suite. Which was an added bonus. The staff were very friendly and hospitable, the Thai restaurant was delicious, perfect location and the pick up shuttle from Kowloon Station were great highlights.
Nam H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2014
Clean but small rooms

Clean, good shuttle bus service
7.3
Rooms are clean but very small. The receptionist are helpful. Good free shuttle bus service. But the free internet is only 1hr/day/room (not per person).
Nam H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2014
Tiny, clean, limited wifi in room

Clean, free shuttle bus
6.3
Rooms are small but clean. They offer the free wifi but for only 1hr/day, and one device per room only.
Sabrina K. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Review

Clean, comfy, helpful staff.
6.7
Room was quite clean and comfy. But the location was not very good. Hotel provided shuttle bus service but it's per hour and we kept missing the timings.
San H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great Staff but Micro Size Rooms

Staff, Internet, Service
7.7
Staff was great but rooms are extremely small. We ended up topping up and upgrading to a family suite but it was still relatively small. Location was good while distance to MTR was acceptable with a fair bit of walking.
Jarine S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Overall good experience with the hotel

Clean, good service and value for money
8
We enjoyed our 3-nights stay with the hotel. First the front desk staff is really friendly and helped us did a check-in in the early morning so that we can come back to get a room quickly later. The room is generally small as we have 2 kids staying with us in the room. It should be a comfortable size with just 1 kid. Cafe, McDonald, convenient stores can be found just across the street. In addition, the hotel provide shuttle service to a few places, including the ferry terminal and it is really convenient for us, as we planned a day trip to Macau. If you missed the bus, you can always catch a cab just outside the hotel. Alternatively, you can walk about 5mins to Olympic station. We managed to get to Disneyland with all our luggages without much hassle by MTR.
Jarine S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
8
The stay at Mongkok is enjoyable. The room is a little small, but a comfortable size for couple. One thing to comment would be the lift, the lift is usually packed especially at night when all the guest are back from they outings. Breakfast is good, reasonable spread. You can get food just across the road and convenient stores are available too. There is also MTR just mins walk away, we manage to lug our luggages to Disneyland via MTR. Overall, we are happy with this stay at Dorsett Mongkok.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
nice good and comfortable love here very much...

nice good convenient
8
Love here very mich, convenient place and nice staff here
Chai L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfortable. easy access to mtr and food

Easy access to public transport. food and shopping area and near to disney land
7.7
The room equip with new furniture, comfortable and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03