Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Allan C. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015
good hotel

cleanliness, location, staff
7.7
great hotel,verry convinience , but a little small
Report this review
Hiroaki K. Couples Japan, January 11, 2015
value for money

Wifi for mobile
7
the best poirnt at this hotel is to offer wifi router for free. othetr +ve are; clean room though a bit small. free shutle bus to kowloon station. -ve are: concierge is not supportive.
Report this review
Kritpad I. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
nice hotel with a little price

room, service and decoration
8.7
nice new hotel with a friendly staff, location is ok but overall is worthed.
Report this review
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Room size is small

Reception is friendly
7.3
Bed is too small and uncomfortable Very far from Olympian station, still need to walk alots and go on the bridge
Report this review
Hew W. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
valuable

Free phone, free IDD call, best location,
8.7
location is good, best for short stay. best things is the free phone that can carry out which can contact IDD call and internet with free.
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Will for sure come again

Great room, great service, great price
9
Report this review
Ren Y. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
short trip to hong Kong

cleanliness, staff service, free shuttle bus
8.3
Report this review
Gary B. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
x

x y z
7.7
x
Report this review
Jerline P. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
My stay in Dorsett Mongkok

Room Cleaning Service, Cleanliness
7.7
Check in at morning 7am, front counter staff don't sounds friendly but process of the documentation for room fast. Room, I think is consider small for me at the price I paid but there is place for me to put my luggage, not bad.. Understanding that every hotel's room size is more or less at such range. I am ok with the room afterall. Daily room cleaning service is good because I am quite a messy person and the staff has clean up very neatly for me. The hotel to Mongkok is not very near, takes about 15-20mins walk but this depend of individual where you think the landmark of Mongkok is located. Some people might think the journey to Mongkok is about 10mins and some people think is 30mins. The hotel is surround by market and eatery cafes & restaurant means you won't suffer from hunger. There are a few shopping malls at a short walking distance which is pretty good if you doesn't want to walk too far. During my check out, the front counter staff is very unfriendly and looks fierce maybe that was morning 4.30am and she has not wake up from her nap? hahaha.. If ask whether to stay again during my next trip, I will only consider.
Report this review
M D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Nice Place

The Hotel is very clean, close to MTR and the family room is nice
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04