or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3315 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3315)
Sort by:
Felicia H. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Portable Handphone (Free Calls + Wifi)

Portable mobile phone with free international calls to Singapore, great customer service, good location
8.3
Sm
Adi S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
New hotel good location.

Newness, location and staff.
8
Love this hotel, will stay again.
Lai Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable and nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7.7
very nice
Christopher O. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Clean tidy, handy location, and helpful staff

Location, staff, clean
8.3
As a couple on our late forties and first time in HK we enjoyed the hotel as much as the people and tourist distinctions.
Tekansing G. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Recommended

Staff, location and price
8
Hotels don't come cheap in HK. Hotel Dorsset came just under our budget and we were not disappointed. Clean hotel, trustworthy (house keeping), location is good ( 5 mins walks to MTR). Didn't hesitate to extend our stay(5 days) for two more days. Recommended
Sarika G. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
A Pleasant short stay

Free internet-android phone for use during the stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Our recent stay at Dorsett was lovely, we had nothing to complain about. The best thing was the free-to-use internet & free calls android phone handed to us on our arrival for use during our stay, I used the phone quite extensively and avoided me the hassale of having to get a new sim at hkg... everything is so efficient in HKG, I love it! and Hotel Dorsett Mongkok made our stay in HKG a breeze. Definitely recommend the early advance booking because it is a bargain for such a lovely customer service experience!
Amalia P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Hong Kong stay

Staff very friendly polite and helpful
7
Rooms very small
Nicole L. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Highly satisfied and recommended!

The polite and helpful staffs, free wifi hotspot connection in the local phone provided by hotel and the cleanliness of the whole hotel.
10
My stay at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hotel was a pleasant one. The staffs were very polite and helpful. Great services provided, and they were very professional as well. Hotel was very clean. I especially love the wifi hotspot and the local phone tht the hotel provided for us for use during our stay in Hong Kong. The concierge smells amazing too! Thank you Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong for everything! :)
Kerwin C. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2014
Stay connected with home at all times.

Free use of mobile phone; reliable WiFi service; dependable shuttle service.
8
Convenient hotel location allows quick and safe access to tourist spots despite unrest condition nearby.
Kok F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Great Room for small family

Value, location and clean room
7
Overall stay was good. Staff are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01