Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
San H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great Staff but Micro Size Rooms

Staff, Internet, Service
7.7
Staff was great but rooms are extremely small. We ended up topping up and upgrading to a family suite but it was still relatively small. Location was good while distance to MTR was acceptable with a fair bit of walking.
Jarine S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Overall good experience with the hotel

Clean, good service and value for money
8
We enjoyed our 3-nights stay with the hotel. First the front desk staff is really friendly and helped us did a check-in in the early morning so that we can come back to get a room quickly later. The room is generally small as we have 2 kids staying with us in the room. It should be a comfortable size with just 1 kid. Cafe, McDonald, convenient stores can be found just across the street. In addition, the hotel provide shuttle service to a few places, including the ferry terminal and it is really convenient for us, as we planned a day trip to Macau. If you missed the bus, you can always catch a cab just outside the hotel. Alternatively, you can walk about 5mins to Olympic station. We managed to get to Disneyland with all our luggages without much hassle by MTR.
Jarine S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
8
The stay at Mongkok is enjoyable. The room is a little small, but a comfortable size for couple. One thing to comment would be the lift, the lift is usually packed especially at night when all the guest are back from they outings. Breakfast is good, reasonable spread. You can get food just across the road and convenient stores are available too. There is also MTR just mins walk away, we manage to lug our luggages to Disneyland via MTR. Overall, we are happy with this stay at Dorsett Mongkok.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
nice good and comfortable love here very much...

nice good convenient
8
Love here very mich, convenient place and nice staff here
Chai L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfortable. easy access to mtr and food

Easy access to public transport. food and shopping area and near to disney land
7.7
The room equip with new furniture, comfortable and clean
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean, comfort and Value Money
9.7
All staffs performed very good. I am staying in Family Deluxe, with a queen bed and 2 single bed + breakfast + wifi. Room is clean and comfortable but very small room. Bathroom is excellent. Breakfast is good and the wifi is fast. 15 minutes walking to Olympia MTR and 20 minutes walking to Mongkok MTR. But there are shuttle bus to send us to Mongkok MTR but only available in every hour.
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
good

no
6.7
Overall, very good, but the pillow is poor,i sleep not well
Carol K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Perfect for a short Hong Kong stay

Price, public transport options, and neighborhood
9.3
I stayed here before my long flight home and it was a welcome oasis of calm, cleanliness and comfort at a very good price. The locatiion, Mong Kok, is a bit further away from the sightseeing and shopping areas of Hong Kong, but three MTR stations are within 10 minutes walk to get you anywhere, including the Airport Express.
Chan T. Business travelers China, March 17, 2014
nice place

tidy
5.7
Kok S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
HAPPY HOLIDAY IN HK 1216

location,staff,fee Wi-Fi
7.7
good location ,friendly staff come with free Wi-Fi enjoy my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02