or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3108)
Sort by:
Patricia G. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for Money!

Location, Hotel Condition, Accessibility
8.7
Very pleasant! The free phone with unlimited mobile data was very convenient
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
very nice

the location, the room so tidy, the internet so fast..
7.3
very good, just the room so small, the staff so friendly.. internet connection so fast..
Chia Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
All in.

Handy Phone with free IDD calls, Bus Shuttle to mtr, proximity to airport and attractions
7.7
Hotel room was cosy enough for 2 pax but not for those looking for full-fledged hotel services. The rate charges is extremely value for money with a handy phone made available and free IDD calls to 5 countries. Hotel's location may not be the best, but is made up for with free shuttle service to Mongkok and Kowloon Mtr. Basically, traveling to any tourist attraction and the airport is kept within 35 minutes on public transport.
Lim I. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good location, comfort stay but small room.

clean, bright, good location
6.3
Overall stay was comfortable. Hotel was clean and bright but the 2 pax room were too small. Not much room to move around and he toilet was small and dark. However the family room was in comparison more spacious. with a brighter and better toilet. There was a free handset provided in every room which provides WiFi hotspot and allow guest to make free overseas call. However, the WiFi hotspot was weak most of the time we had to go down to the lobby to use the WiFi in the end. Hotel location was good as it is quite near (not super near, around 10-15mins walk to MTR) and there were Macdonald and food places nearby. Hotel shuttle was quite convenient despite quite a long wait at times.
Lim I. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
good location, comfort stay but small room.

affordable, free shuttle, lobby WiFi
6.3
Nothing to pick on as hotel in Hong Kong were not cheap. We did not purchase hotel breakfast so we've no comment on the food. Family room was good as it was more spacious and we had more space to move around. The comfort room (2 pax) was on the other hand terribly small.
Colin L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.

Great staff, clean and punctual shuttle bus.
7
Me and my bf truly enjoyed our stay and will come back here again if we do return to HK.
Spica G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Friendly and accommodating Staff, shuttle service is good
9
Excellent will go back soon
Soh C. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable and clean stay

Attentive staff, fast check-in and check-out, and proximity to shopping malls
8.3
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers a clean and comfortable stay, although the rooms are quite small compared to other hotels. The hotel offers a free shuttle to shopping mall Langham Place, and is centrally located with good eating places nearby. It also offers free internet service through its handy smartphone in its rooms, which is a major plus point.
Goh A. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
A hotel not to be missed

service, location, and comfort
9
Awesome beyond words. Staffs were very meticulous to help transport my dad who is on wheelchair.
Mitchelle C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Unlimited mobile internet, cleanliness, great service by hotel staff
7.3
The rooms may be a bit small however it is acceptable for Hong Kong standard. The floor to ceiling window makes it less claustrophobic & it is clean which is a plus. One of the thing I love about this hotel is that they provide free unlimited mobile internet, which means we can bring it out to anywhere & free calls to certain country. It is so convenient for us as we have to rely a lot on google map to navigate around HK. They also provide free shuttle service to certain areas like Tsim Tsa Tsui. The hotel staffs are also very friendly & helpful giving us direction. Check-in & check out was a breeze, very efficient service. Overall I had pleasant stay in Dorsett Mongkok & would stay there again if I am visiting HK in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08