Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3352)
Sort by:
Roslyn C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Rooms are quite small and the all glass shower not

Service. Curtsy bus breakfast
8.3
Pleasent
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

clean, location easy to find, comfortable
7
Ang H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
5.3
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Katrina K. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
good experience

free shuttle bus, near food centre, helpful staff
7.3
Yzanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice location

Location, staff, environment
7.3
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.
Siaw P. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good hotel services

Good services, new and provide cellphone for free local call, and few oversea call
7.3
We have a very happy and nice stay in this hotel. Hotel provide us a cellphone with free local call, and when i call back Singapore also free. During our stay we feel like home. Location to Mongkok MRT a bit not that convenient, but hotel provide free shuttle bus services. I will still choose this hotel for my leisure and business stay.
Taweesuk T. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Hotel location is very convinence

location, staff, clean
9
i will go next time. very good location
Chenye R. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good Vacation Stay at Dorsett Mongkok

Free shuttle bus to airport express station at Kowloon. Free smartphone for data usage. Proximity to Olympic MTR station.
9.3
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Will come back to the same hotel when I come back to Hong Kong. Will also recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
good for value

easy assess, friendly staffs and good location
8.3
good location but room quite small.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great stay

location is good around 5 mins from nearest mtr station. they also provide guest with shuttle bus service but it is on first come first serve basis
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03