or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Putu A. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Happy stay!

Staff, hotel design, shuttle
9.7
Staffs were very helpful, hotel decoration was great & modern, free wifi was only for 1 hour/day, shuttle bus to&from some shopping centers, many little shops and great restaurants around hotel
Seng W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
thumb up

Friendly Staff and helpful
7.7
superb
Seng W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Convenience

Clean, Comfort and Convenience
8
Thank you Stella from Front Office being helpful and friendly
Seng W. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
marvellous

clean, helpful and friendly
9.3
Stella the front office agent is very helpful and attentive. Thumb Up!
Suee L. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel, the staff very helpful

services, hygiene, convenient
8.3
Kong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Clean and Friendly & Effective Staff

Clean, convenient & effective staff
6.3
Room was a bit tight but clean. I like the idea of fully non-smoking hotel. The big complaint is that internet is chargeable but as Agoda user, they gave me one hour free. Convenient for food but key shopping area is far away
Gerard M. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Location is very accessible. Though the room space is not that big, the room interior is modern and room space is maximize. Definitely, i will stay again in this hotel.
9.3
Great! Definitely value for money.
Weng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
comfort room, shuttle bus, friendly staff

comfird room, shuttle bus, friendly staff
7
that's the 4th time for me to stay, its still keeping good service and friendly staff to helping tourism to show direction. nearby hotel have a lots of restaurant and shopping point, that's why I choose it every time I visit HK.
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Great Hongkong Discovery .

1.Fast check-in/out . 2.Clean rooms . 3.Quiet surroundings .
8.3
Generally my 3 nights stay was great . The only problem that I faced is the Housekeeping . 1st day just after I checked in , the housekeeping came w/out any courtesy they simply used their own card key to open the door , luckily it was ledged . ( shock no.1 ) 2nd day , again it came @ 0830am knocking aggressively cos I ledged & locked the door . It did not end there , the phone rang ... Saying its HOUSEKEEPING time ...!!! 3rd day , again ...!!!!! House keeping came to wake me up .. As they failed to open the door w/their card they pressed the doorbell over & over again till I answer the door . Please look into the HOUSEKEEPING ,aducate them properly what the . ( DO NOT DISTURB ) sign is for ? And it's simply very rude to use their own card key to open peoples door just like that . The HOUSEKEEPING can always come after we leave our rooms for the day with the HOUSEKEEPING LIGHT "on" for them to enter . Shouldn't this be the standard procedure at all hotels ....???Without the interruption from the HOUSEKEEPING , my stay could hv been PERFECT . The shower is perfect though it's a little small , room size is also comfortable . Plus to all others please take note , this is a NON-SMOKING HOTEL all guest hv to go downstairs & smoke .
Leong H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Spectacular, Your staffs are better then expected.

Clean room, Near to MTR & Attractions
9.7
Been to Hong Kong multiple time, as my relatives are originally from Hong Kong. Dorsett is one of the hotel that I will return to on my next visit. You guys are doing very well, keep it up~!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03