or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3315 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3315)
Sort by:
Virginia W. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Nice, Cosy, Friendly Hotel

Free portable *Mobile Phone and Wifi, Clean, Helpful Staff
9.3
Price of a 3 stars hotel but 5 stars service! Free Portable mobile phone with free wifi and idd call back to your *country anywhere you are at in Hongkong. Staff is very friendly and walkable distance(7mins) to Subway or easy to take a cab with minimum cabfare to the nearest Subway just below the lobby. Though the room is abit small which is very normal in hongkong. But is sufficient for 2 adults. At least for me and my spouse. Will definetly be staying here again when i am in hongkong.
Heng S. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
convenient location

access to local restaurants
6.3
My party of 4 were given 2 rooms next to each other when requested and which we appreciate. Next to hotel is a market which has a food centre on the upper flr. Very convenient to buy fruits and dried goods. Surrounding area has many local restaurants and eating houses. Staff were helpful.
Vanessa A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good location hotel near Mongkok

good location, free mobile phone usage, free shuttle service to TST and Mongkok
7.3
Pleasant and delight with neighbourhood food outlets nearby
Piter R. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
value for money

price, free phone, location
8
Location is actually abit far from shopping area but still acceptable as being in Hongkong, convenient stores and restaurants are always around you. MRT is abit of walking distance...and this is my 2nd stay here and I still couldn't figure out the nearest MTR station. But they provide free shuttle to Mongkok and give you a free phone to use for local calls and for wifi, Very very convenient
Tan B. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Free hp during our stay
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff , kiosk wifi provided
6.7
The most impress me is the wifi provided . You will have 1 local mobile with wifi hotspot where you can connect wifi and use it all day long at FOC.
Joseph O. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed
7
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
easy to go to shopping

location, service, and food
8
They provide you a smart phone to safari internet, call any place. Save cost. And it is easy to go shopping.
Jeffrey L. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
beautiful hotel!

location, cleaniness and smart phone service
10
fantastic! the price is good. location is good. only thing is that the size of the room is rather small.
Brendalene T. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Helpful service staff

1) Service staff 2) Handy 3G phone which allows you to make free local calls and to Singapore 3) Shuttle Bus to a few places of attractions.
8
No complaints here ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06