Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Siaw P. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good hotel services

Good services, new and provide cellphone for free local call, and few oversea call
7.3
We have a very happy and nice stay in this hotel. Hotel provide us a cellphone with free local call, and when i call back Singapore also free. During our stay we feel like home. Location to Mongkok MRT a bit not that convenient, but hotel provide free shuttle bus services. I will still choose this hotel for my leisure and business stay.
Taweesuk T. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Hotel location is very convinence

location, staff, clean
9
i will go next time. very good location
Chenye R. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good Vacation Stay at Dorsett Mongkok

Free shuttle bus to airport express station at Kowloon. Free smartphone for data usage. Proximity to Olympic MTR station.
9.3
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Will come back to the same hotel when I come back to Hong Kong. Will also recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
good for value

easy assess, friendly staffs and good location
8.3
good location but room quite small.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great stay

location is good around 5 mins from nearest mtr station. they also provide guest with shuttle bus service but it is on first come first serve basis
9.3
Emerita Z. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
Convenient for business

Location, free wifi, room
7
Depending on which day/night, the room rate can be high or cheaper, would rather see a preferential rate being offered for longer stay, say if staying over 5-7 or more days?
Zhen Y. Couples China, October 13, 2014
Good value for money and nice staff

Free mobile service, nice staff, convenient location
7.3
It's a good value for money to short stay in Dorestt, around 10 mins walk to Olympic station and similar distance to Mongkok area. Staffs there are quite nice.Really like the free mobile service while we stayed there.
Michelle S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Recommended

Cleanliness
8
Pleasant stay
May L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Clean, worth of money

clean, free wifi, shuttle bus services to prime location
7.3
Overall good, clean room but small. shuttle bus services to malls/ mrt station.
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Dorsett

Free portable wifi, location and staff performance
7.7
Stayed at Dorsett a few times, I can see the continuous improvement for every visit. I was impress with the complimentary free wifi hotspot which you can take out with you outside the hotel. You can make free call with the device. Again staffs were helpful, will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08