or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Kavin B. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Pretty damn chill but small rooms

Clean, good service and nice people
6.7
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good

Near to MTR station, near to mongkok and ladies market
7.3
Idris K. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Great

Staff are so friendly
9
Everything was perfect right from the beginning. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and very efficient, and the staff were absolutely outstanding, they were attentive and always eager to help in any way possible and always smiling. We will recommend this hotel to all our many friends and anyone we know that is visiting HongKong. A pleasure to be in such a very well run and efficient hotel, and we look forward to returning in the not to distant future. Very well done, a wonder. ,A beautiful hotel ideally located.Thank you for making our stay so memorable. We will be back.
Yen P. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
clean and convenient shuttle service

Friendly staff Convenient shuttle service Great room service
7.3
Generally great service Just that we tend to have to wait a while for lift as there was only two lifts. Room was clean daily Shuttle service makes it convenient
Deedee T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
The stay is great!!

The staffs are friendly and helpful. Hence I would like to praise staffs cleaning room 1818. They are superb by helping me to readjust my soft toys nicely on bed. Really appreciated =)
10
The stay was great however the shuttle service driver (man) ain't that friendly.
Monica L. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
A good clean hotel for a short stay.

Convenient, clean and easy access to Kowloon markets
8
A good stay and I have recommended it to other travellers.
Adeline C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
10 min walks to nearest MTR, clean room

free smoke hotel
7.7
Serene S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good value

Free phone with 3G. Free shuttle bus. Great cha chan teng across the hotel.
7.7
Super good value as I paid only 220sgd for 2 nights. However will not advice people who prefer to hang out on the Hongkong side , ie soho, central, causeway bay as cab from Hk to Kowloon has a toll of hk50. The walk to Olympic station is about 10mins leisure walk and it is not near mongkok station.
Koh C. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Friendly & Efficient Reception Staffs.

Free shuttle service bus Central Friendly staff
7
Good except that the toilet is a bit too crampy..
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
The first hotel that gives a smartphone & dataplan

Fre smartphone & dataplan for the whole duration. Facebook, whatsapp i have no worries! Spacious room for HK standard , i still have space to lie on the floor The best smell at their lobby.
6.7
Enjoyed our stay at Dorsett although the whole town falls asleep from 8pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04