or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3182)
Sort by:
Lim I. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
good location, comfort stay but small room.

affordable, free shuttle, lobby WiFi
6.3
Nothing to pick on as hotel in Hong Kong were not cheap. We did not purchase hotel breakfast so we've no comment on the food. Family room was good as it was more spacious and we had more space to move around. The comfort room (2 pax) was on the other hand terribly small.
Colin L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.

Great staff, clean and punctual shuttle bus.
7
Me and my bf truly enjoyed our stay and will come back here again if we do return to HK.
Spica G. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Friendly and accommodating Staff, shuttle service is good
9
Excellent will go back soon
Soh C. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable and clean stay

Attentive staff, fast check-in and check-out, and proximity to shopping malls
8.3
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers a clean and comfortable stay, although the rooms are quite small compared to other hotels. The hotel offers a free shuttle to shopping mall Langham Place, and is centrally located with good eating places nearby. It also offers free internet service through its handy smartphone in its rooms, which is a major plus point.
Goh A. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
A hotel not to be missed

service, location, and comfort
9
Awesome beyond words. Staffs were very meticulous to help transport my dad who is on wheelchair.
Mitchelle C. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for Money

Unlimited mobile internet, cleanliness, great service by hotel staff
7.3
The rooms may be a bit small however it is acceptable for Hong Kong standard. The floor to ceiling window makes it less claustrophobic & it is clean which is a plus. One of the thing I love about this hotel is that they provide free unlimited mobile internet, which means we can bring it out to anywhere & free calls to certain country. It is so convenient for us as we have to rely a lot on google map to navigate around HK. They also provide free shuttle service to certain areas like Tsim Tsa Tsui. The hotel staffs are also very friendly & helpful giving us direction. Check-in & check out was a breeze, very efficient service. Overall I had pleasant stay in Dorsett Mongkok & would stay there again if I am visiting HK in the future.
Cuiting L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great hotel. Close to MTR and free shuttle.

Free shuttle. Free device for Internet. Great staff attitude.
9.3
Great hotel. Went there for honeymoon and room was nicely made up. We got free IDD calls back home and a device for Internet. Complimentary shuttle to various places for transport and shopping. Will stay again.
Keem S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
fantastic location with friendly staff

location, easy access to MTR, great food nearby
8
Fantastic!
Eileen T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Very pleased

Good service. Clean and convenient with shuttle bus and free mobile service
7.3
Good service. Clean and convenient with shuttle bus and free mobile service
Bernadette Z. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great hotel. 2nd stay with the hotel

It's clean, location is within walking distance to transport and city, Staff is attentive
7.7
It was another enjoyable stay at Dorsett Mongkok, being my 2nd stay with them. Location is gd, 10-15 mins to shopping areas and MTRs, and shuttle bus provided hourly to Mongkok (however, be there early enough to cath the shuttle if not you may not be able to get in!) This 2nd stay with them, their service is still excellent. Staff speaks good English as well as Mandarin. Check-in and out was fuss-free. Requested for a surprise for my travelling partner since it's her birthday, they obliged quickly with a complimentary cake and had it delivered to the room. I think the staff wanted to sing a Birthday song too! But my partner was in the washroom when they came, so they had to leave the cake with me! They also added an extra service now, they provide phones with free internet & data access via hotspot. At the same time, we can bring the phone out to use with all the apps like google maps etc installed. IDD calls to 5 countries are made free as well! I will definitely recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02