Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

FAUSTO P. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good room
courtesy, cleaning,position
ver very nice
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Seet L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice room, nice view, value for money
Nice room, nice view, value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, getting our checkin done very fast. Rooms is very comfort and we are staying at 25th floor which we can seen a nice night view. In the room, there have a phone for you to have data and phone call to selected area for free, you can also bring out the handphone for hotspot, search HK attraction too. There is 10 min walk to MRT station. A lot of nice food surrounding this area. Miu Gai, lui yan gai all is in walking distance. We have a very happy stay at here. Definitely will back to this hotel for our next stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

wing S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice room but small. Good location.
Shuttle bus service. Nice n neat room. Friendly staffs
overall is nice. The bus service to the main district is frequent n easy to access. Will come back again
Reviewed October 03, 2015

ADELINE L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable rooms with great staff
Friendly staff, clean rooms, shuttle bus
Staff were pleasant and made arrangements for my birthday. Location, although in the middle of two places of interests, is quite a distance on foot. Shuttle bus is convenient but only at hourly basis. Bathroom could be more spacious.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Yute S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location but small room
Location, handy phone
Room is too small (I booked superior room). The 4 stars rating is overrated.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Eap F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A hotel that make you feel like you are at home.
Staff, location & free transport to train station.
Thanks to Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong. I & my friend ready enjoin during our stay. We wish to come back again.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ai T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Boutique hotel value for money
Value for money, clean, gd staff
Stay was good as both room which i booked was located on the same floor, therefore saving my time to run between the different levels.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Soke W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money.
Free handphone with free international call and data.
Enjoyable.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Yuanjie C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is clean, provide free handy phone and also shuttle bus to various places
Clean hotel and also provide handy phone. Staff was also friendly as well to provide directions whenever we asked.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

LYN N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
very small room
location, free use of phone, shuttle
the room was really small, feel more like a mortel. plus point it's a good location of walking distant to olympic mall and station. It also provide shuttle to airport and town but do be early cos the bus is small. if not hv to wait an hr. best thing it has free use of phone for local calls and internet which u can bring out for info and directions.
Reviewed September 26, 2015