or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2755 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2755)
Sort by:
Chong G. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
NIL

NIL
6
NIL
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good stays!

Free Shuttle, Easy access to public transport, Clean room
7.7
I'm satisfied with my stays. Although the room is small, but is very clean and affordable. Value stay for two in HK, provided the things there are mostly expensive. We were given a room at high floor with city view which it added more points to my review as I was there for 3 nights the bedroom was really important. In conclusion, is worth to stay, I will recommend ppl to this hotel. And of cos, I wouldn't mind to come bk again during my next trip to HK !
Chan T. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Dinning

Tidy, room size is ok, service is ok
5.3
Putri Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Such a comfortable and pleasent stays.

Fast room service, clean and easy access to mtr.
9
Very good and pleasent stays. The staffs were very helpful and the room service was very fast. Easy access to mtr station just few minutes walk. The hotel has also free shuttle bus to the nearest place. Such a good experience.
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Comfortable stay, pleasant experience

Smoke free, clean, easy access to public transportation
7.3
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Paid for room with internet and this was good high speed. Bonus is the free shuttle bus to the main shopping districts. Walking distance to the MRT
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Comfortable, good hotel, would stay again

Location to public transportation, clean room, fast internet
7.7
Enjoyable stay at the Dorsett Mongkok. Good location in Mongkok, close to MRT, walking distance. Free shuttle bus from hotel to shopping area. Wifi worked fine. Good value for money
Catherine T. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
It was okay.

Great food near the hotel, Friendly staff, Not too far from the airport
7.3
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
comfortable room

clean , city and comfortable bedroom.
6
a clean , city and comfortable price with a great room.
Szu S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view

Smoking free, Near to restaurants and convenient shops, Friendly and helpful staff
6.7
We were given rooms at 27th floor, the city view is very nice, especially at night. However, there are only 2 lifts, sometime we have to wait for very long to get down/up. The breakfast is almost the same everyday, not much choices also.
Britany O. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Great for short stays

location, attentive and friendly staff and shuttle bus service
8.3
For budget-orientated travellers, the Dorsett Mongkok offers great access to public transport and high speed internet. About a 5 minute walk from the Olympic station, the hotel also offers a free shuttle bus between the hotel and the main shopping districts every hour. The room was quite compact but was very comfortable and the staff were excellent letting us leave our lugguage at the hotel after we had checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05