or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3049 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3049)
Sort by:
Chai L. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfortable. easy access to mtr and food

Easy access to public transport. food and shopping area and near to disney land
7.7
The room equip with new furniture, comfortable and clean
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean, comfort and Value Money
9.7
All staffs performed very good. I am staying in Family Deluxe, with a queen bed and 2 single bed + breakfast + wifi. Room is clean and comfortable but very small room. Bathroom is excellent. Breakfast is good and the wifi is fast. 15 minutes walking to Olympia MTR and 20 minutes walking to Mongkok MTR. But there are shuttle bus to send us to Mongkok MTR but only available in every hour.
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
good

no
6.7
Overall, very good, but the pillow is poor,i sleep not well
Carol K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Perfect for a short Hong Kong stay

Price, public transport options, and neighborhood
9.3
I stayed here before my long flight home and it was a welcome oasis of calm, cleanliness and comfort at a very good price. The locatiion, Mong Kok, is a bit further away from the sightseeing and shopping areas of Hong Kong, but three MTR stations are within 10 minutes walk to get you anywhere, including the Airport Express.
Chan T. Business travelers China, March 17, 2014
nice place

tidy
5.7
Kok S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
HAPPY HOLIDAY IN HK 1216

location,staff,fee Wi-Fi
7.7
good location ,friendly staff come with free Wi-Fi enjoy my stay
Angie L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Small room, not very satisfied

Shuttle Bus service, near to Olympic station, near to some good local restaurants
5.7
Personally, I felt the rooms were a little too small to be comfortable. It had a very bad room view of the building from across the street which they can easily look into our rooms if the binds were left open. Since I bought the stay from agoda, in-room wifi for us was limited to 1 hour a day for one device only. This was our biggest let-down. Had to stay in the lobby to get connected. I didn't think the staff displayed good service as well. They spoke to us in a pretty impatient way and to me. Dorsett Mongkok didn't leave me with any good impressions.
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Comfortable room, free internet, good location
8
Having stayed here before, I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. Fast check in and check out, comfortable room, free internet. Will definitely stay again
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Fair

Clean and fair
5.7
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Worth for money

Cleanliness; comfortable; location
8.7
Hotel room very clean and comfortable; location good , near to MRT station and surrounding with restaurant ; helpful and friendly staff. Definitely will come back for next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06