Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3461)
Sort by:
Christopher O. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Clean tidy, handy location, and helpful staff

Location, staff, clean
8.3
As a couple on our late forties and first time in HK we enjoyed the hotel as much as the people and tourist distinctions.
Tekansing G. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Recommended

Staff, location and price
8
Hotels don't come cheap in HK. Hotel Dorsset came just under our budget and we were not disappointed. Clean hotel, trustworthy (house keeping), location is good ( 5 mins walks to MTR). Didn't hesitate to extend our stay(5 days) for two more days. Recommended
Sarika G. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
A Pleasant short stay

Free internet-android phone for use during the stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Our recent stay at Dorsett was lovely, we had nothing to complain about. The best thing was the free-to-use internet & free calls android phone handed to us on our arrival for use during our stay, I used the phone quite extensively and avoided me the hassale of having to get a new sim at hkg... everything is so efficient in HKG, I love it! and Hotel Dorsett Mongkok made our stay in HKG a breeze. Definitely recommend the early advance booking because it is a bargain for such a lovely customer service experience!
Amalia P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Hong Kong stay

Staff very friendly polite and helpful
7
Rooms very small
Nicole L. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Highly satisfied and recommended!

The polite and helpful staffs, free wifi hotspot connection in the local phone provided by hotel and the cleanliness of the whole hotel.
10
My stay at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hotel was a pleasant one. The staffs were very polite and helpful. Great services provided, and they were very professional as well. Hotel was very clean. I especially love the wifi hotspot and the local phone tht the hotel provided for us for use during our stay in Hong Kong. The concierge smells amazing too! Thank you Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong for everything! :)
Kerwin C. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2014
Stay connected with home at all times.

Free use of mobile phone; reliable WiFi service; dependable shuttle service.
8
Convenient hotel location allows quick and safe access to tourist spots despite unrest condition nearby.
Kok F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Great Room for small family

Value, location and clean room
7
Overall stay was good. Staff are friendly and helpful
Yeng H. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is looks pretty new and thus their room are quite clean. The room and toilet are also not too cramp. Service are pretty good too.
8
Not many well known restaurants nearby the hotel (except for Tim ho wan which is abt 15 mins walk from hotel), thus we will usually have to take their free shuttle bus to Mongkok or walk to Olympic train station to travel to other places. However, location is consider convenient as it usually abt 15-20 mins to our destination place. Their shuttle bus also bring you to the hongkong airport express line whereby you can check in luggage directly there and does not have to spend time queuing at the airport to check in. This has saved us some transport cost.
Resmariz B. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
neat..awsome service..location

the 3 awsome things i love on this hotel are: good location, free used handy phone during your stay, and staff a very good service
10
Dorset makes our vacation more unforgettable from the day we check in and up to the day we checkout.. I really love my room which has a city view that I didn't expect.. plus a good handy phone during our stay that has wifi. I want to thank also Mr..Franklin Lam for giving my boyfriend a very cute suprise birthday cake ..^_^ Were definitely come back stay here.. Such a very good service from them.. and many food that is affordable outside of the hotel..
David D. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok w wife and 2 yr old toddler

nice and friendly staff
8.3
Stay was pleasant. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Had a nice view of the city as well. Small room but clean and comfortable. Loved the Handy cell phone access. Used it as a portable wifi when travelling outside the hotel. I am recommending this hotel and will stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01