or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Kasper J. Solo travelers Denmark, July 26, 2013
not worth the money!

friendly staff, good restaurant and close to mong kong
4.3
The staff is very friendly and service minded. However, the price for the hotel is completely off. The hotel is simply not worth the money! The rooms are very small and when you sit in the bed you can look at your partner sitting at the toilet because the door to the toilet cannot close. I stayed at the "executive room" and i has "shocked" by the low standard of the room.
Sarah C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great and affordable!

Attentive/friendly concierge personnel. Comfortable room. Good reception service.
8
Overall, it was a really great experience. We were very happy with the service the concierge personnel has given us. If we weren't wrong, he was working night shift. If anyone needs direction on good food, please look for him. The hotel staff were generally friendly and attentive.
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location friendly staff cleanliness room

Staff. Room. Bus
9.3
Good location cleanliness hotel friendly staff fee bus at mongkok
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location. Friendly staff cleanliness room

Location staff friendly
9.3
We will stay again next time. Good location cleanliness room
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location staff friendliness room clean

Good location staff friendly room cleanliness
9.3
Good location staff friendly. Room cleanliness fee shuttle bus
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location staff friendly room cleanlyness

Staff friendly. Good location room cleanlyness
9.7
Good location. Staff friendly. Room cleanliness fee shuttle bus
Marilyn R. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Stayed overnight, wished we have stayed longer

Clean, Nice smelling lobby, Englsh speaking staff
9.3
Everything was good except for the buffet breakfast which had limited choices. Apart from that, everything is good in this hotel. definitely recommendable.
Susan L. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2013
Excellent customer service, highly recommended!

Friendly staff, close to subway, non smoking rooms
9
Absolutely loved the vibe of this hotel! The staff were very friendly and attentive, and there is always someone at reception to assist. Hotel is only a short walk to Olympic subway station, and the Mongkok area is great for local snacks and dining. The free shuttle bus is convenient, especially if you want to head down towards Tsim Sha Tsui.
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2013
Good location cleanliness friendly staff

Location. Room. Staff
9.7
See good comment with Agoda.com near MRT they have fee bus
Thu C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
One night stay

close to train station, near mc donalds (not that i ate there), helpful staff
6.7
Booked this hotel as it was 1/2 price sale and had late check-in with internet (we did at 1:30am). Staff were helpful to get us to our room quickly. The room is very small but efficient with use of space. the bathroom door is frosted and does not close entirely so if you're sharing can be a little awkward being so close to the bed. Nice rain shower head. I am about 166cm tall and my feet were just off the bed (double bed). The hotel is located in an industrial area. You definitely see how the real people work and live there! Among all the chaos there is a small garden which is very beautiful near the Harbour shopping centre (be mindful shops don't open until midday so if you're an early riser.. just sleep in a bit more). This centre is small but we used it as refuge when it rained heavily. Just a simple transit hotel, it did it's job. I also ended up trying our their Cosmopolitan hotel in Wan Chai (staying in their Osim suite) and even still I probably would not stay at this chain again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01