Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3510 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3510)
Sort by:
Jean T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok

Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok/Kowloon in town check in, clean rooms
8
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Free smart phone

location was good, nearby shops, free calls back to singapore and location services
8
Report this review
Chen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Nothing to shout about

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6.7
Norm
Report this review
Weng W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
good service, comford room and shuttle bus provide

good service, comford room and shuttle bus provide
8
this is not the first time I stay here. every time I visit HK, this will be my first choice to stay. this time they even provide free mobile phone for guess to go out. its really make me feel easy to contact with my HK friends. highly recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Roslyn C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Rooms are quite small and the all glass shower not

Service. Curtsy bus breakfast
8.3
Pleasent
Report this review
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

clean, location easy to find, comfortable
7
Report this review
Ang H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
5.3
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Report this review
Katrina K. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
good experience

free shuttle bus, near food centre, helpful staff
7.3
Report this review
Yzanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice location

Location, staff, environment
7.3
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.
Report this review
Siaw P. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good hotel services

Good services, new and provide cellphone for free local call, and few oversea call
7.3
We have a very happy and nice stay in this hotel. Hotel provide us a cellphone with free local call, and when i call back Singapore also free. During our stay we feel like home. Location to Mongkok MRT a bit not that convenient, but hotel provide free shuttle bus services. I will still choose this hotel for my leisure and business stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04