or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Jennifer K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
comfortable

new, clean, near eating and shopping locations.
7.7
Stay was comfortable and satisfied. Very convenience with the free shuttle service from the hotel. But had problem finding the hotel. Room was small but very new environment and good view. Hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful especially the free shuttle service lady driver.
Kesarin S. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2013
Great stay, Clean and Comfortable Room ^^

Location is good, easy to go to MTR and have free shuttle bus to downtown
8.3
This is the 3rd time I’ve stayed here. All are nice same as previous. The room is clean and tidy, very comfortable bed and pillow, even a bit small but full of all facilities. The staff is nice, All can communicate in English and helpful. The location is good and have free shuttle service to downtown till 11pm, however, hotel is not so far from MTR station, just only 5 mins walk to Olympic station. The environment around looks safe with many local night restaurants around the hotel so nothing dangerous and don’t worry if you hungry at night. Another good experience that I’d like to share is the kindness of manager, he upgrade room for me and gave me the surprise cake last year. That’s the good memorable with this hotel so I subscribe to be the loyalty customer for this hotel since now. ^^
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
clean, friendly staff, free shuttle bus

clean, new room, comfortable bed
8
dorsett hotel is a under new renovation, staff is friendly, they provide us many information and guide us a lot, room is clean and nice design only the thign is the room is quiet small but and location is not nice but hotel provide shuttle bus
Nikki S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Great location, cozy and comfortable rooms

many transportation around the hotel, on time shuttle with good services, hotel staff always greet and smile.
9
It was a very happy stay at Dorsett Mongkok, check-in was fast hotel staff was very friendly and always smiling thus very helpful. i'd email the hotel and letting them know it was me and my hubs annivery plus my husband birthday, the hotel Guest service manager Man Wong e were upgraded from Comfort room to the Executive room and a complimentary wine. Me and hubs was very happy bout the free upgrade and the rooms are same as what the picture shown, no disappointment at all! the wifi speed was average but most of the time we wasn't at our room, so its stil fine for us. Theres many restaurant around the hotel, so no worries for breakfast! Mcd is just opp of the hotel which you can get your supper there when you're hungry. 7E, welcome , park n shop are also just near by. near to Olympic mtr station for just 7-12mins depends on your walking speed.theres also buses to causeway bay, macau ferry and airport. 10-15 mins walking distance to Mongkok Ladies market, i only can say that this hotel is very convenience to anywhere. i will definitely visit Dorsett Mongkok and will highly recommend my family and friends!
Kesarin S. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2013
Modern, Clean,

Clean Nice and Tidy hotel with friendly staff and Good location to MTR and many diner around the hotel
7.7
Fri G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Snake Oil

Only 20 minute walk to MTR and close to other hotels
3.3
I'm not buying this Snake oil - the receptionist looked at me like I'd just rolled off a park bench. She looked like she'd smelt a fart and sucked a lemon at the same time , so you only get 1 hour internet. Also the double you booked is full, so we'll [literally] push 2 singles together." I pointed out the name of the booked room was 'Comfort with Internet'. 2 single beds pushed together is not comfort and 1 hour internet is not internet. They changed my room later to a double, mould in the small bathroom, solid like a rock beds, and still no internet. I was offered the chance to "upgrade" to full internet for a "special". They then gave me the login for the local free community internet (too slow to use). The prison-style gym left me imaging Bubba curling dumbbells - one set dumbbells, decent jogging/cycling machines, but nothing else. I wouldn't stay here again, every other hotel I've stayed in in hk has been cheaper and better. Seriously, a business hotel, with "with Internet" in the room title, with no internet?
Paula T. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Very comfortable beds, nicely laid out room,

It had comfortable beds, it had a great city view, good location.
7.3
It was comfortable, the beds were fantastic, all nicely decorated with a modern feel, the staff could have been a little friendlier but overall nice stay. It is located very close to the Olympic station and from there it is very easy to go to get to the airport express.
Hong G. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good location with free internet!

Centrally located, affordable and free internet in the room
7.7
It was great as it's near to the Mongkok area. There is a MTR station in Olympian City and lots of eateries nearby. Everything is within walking distance.
Yong W. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
We had plenty of fun and enjoying this vacation!

Bathroom, Bed and city view from large windows
8
Everything is fine! If there's free wifi provided in the room, will be better! Inconvenience as have to stay in lobby to access Internet instead of our room!
Adam C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
awesome

near good food, shopping and culture
10
1 word, awesome! enjoyed my stay there thoroughly. Will go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05