arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3931 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.7 Saral C.
Thailand
July 04, 2015
Good Hotel
Great service , nice room ,including free local mobile...
Great service with nice room ,including free local mobile...location is a bit far from mongkok

9 Supamon W.
Thailand
July 03, 2015
Nice clean hotel
Clean room, clean bathroom, and nice hotel
I'm happy I made the right choice in choosing Dorsett Mongkok. The room's clean, the bed comfortable, and bathroom quite cute. Hotel lobby smelled very nice. Can improve on breakfast.

8 Jason L.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
good choice
comfortable room that is not too small, good service, and the free data and international calls mobile phone that was provided.
Excellent

7.3 LOKE H.
Malaysia
July 01, 2015
Pleasant stay in Dorsett
Handy smart phone with portable data. Friendly staff and superb room service. Shuttle bus provided to/from MTR station with hygiene and above standard bus condition.
great and definitely will come back in future, if visiting HK again

8.7 Celina Z.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly and helpful staffs
Good location. Friendly & helpful staffs. Clean rooms.
The hotel staffs were very friendly amd helpful. And were very accommodating at our requests. My mom like the hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we visit hong kong in the near future!

6 Jason K.
South Korea
July 01, 2015
Moderate Hotel
Cheap, close to Olympic station.
I stayed one night at the hotel. Room was simplistic and moderate. Lots of Chinese visitors staying at this hotel and so felt a little packed.

8 Low L.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Value for money
Free shuttle bus, free phone and comfort
Satisfied with my stay and will stay in Dorsett again. The free shuttle was particularly useful.

7.3 Jerry C.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Good hotel to try out and return to
Location, cleaniness and the free phone for data and calls
Happy and well provided for.

7.7 Alpha B.
Philippines
June 28, 2015
Good
Location
Good

7.3 SIN S.
Singapore
June 28, 2015
Dorsett Mongkok Hotel
Free shuttle to MTR, free mobile phone can call local as well as overseas & easy to get a taxi.