or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Sebastian N. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Stay

Clean place, nice showers and location
7.3
The location of the hotel was central they provide hourly bus service to the major shopping district. Nearby lots of food to eat, next to the hotel is a modern local market. You would be able to get some fresh food and a taste of the local market. The location of the hotel was central they provide hourly bus service to the major shopping district. Nearby lots of food to eat, next to the hotel is a modern local market. You would be able to get some fresh food and a taste of the local market.
Ang E. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Great

Great location, price and new!
8.3
Everything was fine. No serious problem happened. Managed to get a free upgrade to the superior room. Wonderful staffs!
Chum M. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Reasonable pricing with good services

Fast response, clean and good services
7
pleasant and very reasonable price. Good customer services as well.
John E. Families with young children Norway, March 9, 2014
Very prompt, accomodating hotel staff

staff, service, location
7.3
Our stay was pretty good, worth the money. But don't expect a big room, even for a family quad. Hotel staff were amazing and accomodating. They will treat you exceptionally and we liked it! They also have free shuttle every hour but expect a jam packed shuttle bus so arrive early at the pick up point. Breakfast was okay,it changes everyday so its a great thing. The only down side is the bathroom cause i noticed some stains on the sink, and i like it betterif they have shower cubicle cause it is too big for me esp if it's winter time it's cold to take a shower since they dont have floor heater . But overall, it was a pleasant stay, no hidden charges since we booked through agoda. Pretty much satisfied and children friendly too!
Noelle C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Pleasant stay in a budget hotel

Rates, location, cleanliness
7.3
Good. However, the room is really small and bed is not very comfortable. Generally still value for money.
Celine O. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Quite inconvenient location

Good service and clean .
4.3
Room and bed quite small. State near Mongkok, when we are trying to walk to Mongkok is very inconvenient , have to take a small bus.
Nursaidah S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
WONDERFUL

*they speak English *nice lavender scent at the lobby *blue arabian style toilet
9
*very small / limited space *fast room service when I asked about their hot tap. they only have warm water. *located beside Rosedale hotel but cheaper in price. *they helped us change 1000hk note. VERY HELPFUL. *WIFI at the lobby *shuttle bus to nearest shopping malls. CONVENIENT. *additional info Olympic MTR Station (0.4 Km / 5 min walk) = Olympic MTR Station exit D 8mins indoor
Shawn O. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
the rooms are small, clean, modern and efficient

location, service, clean
7
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very helpful. The Hotel restaurant was not good in service or quality.
Cathy P. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon Station and Langham Place, friendly staffs, good cleanliness of hotel room
8
Hotel has free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon station for airport transfer which is very convenient. Hotel room is rather small in size but the nice design and great ambience has made my stay at Dorsett Mongkok a very comfortable one.
Melody H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Great experience overall

Service, friendly staffs, green hotel
7.3
Overall stay was pleasant, although you may need to wait awhile for lift due to high volume stay. One terror to me was found when I return one night to find one of the mug I used on previous night to drink my Eno was not wash as I could still see a chunk of salt residues in the mug but just turn over & place back in position which disappointed me abit of the cleanliness .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04