or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3108)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Germany, November 28, 2014
Good comfort and helpful staff

Staff at front desk extremely helpful and attentive / rooms are small but very practical and clean/ free wifi n mobile phone big plus
8
Very pleasant Good boutique style rooms Great staff with good service attitude Breakfast rather simple Free wifi a big plus
Yap T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
great hong kong trip stay

Room , Location , cleaniless
9
Excellent in all aspects
Weng T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, ease of access and shuttle bus.
7.7
Pleasant
Kim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Very good and comfortable

Good food is nearby and within walking distance. Reasonable location and can walk to Mongkok shopping area
8.7
Overall impression is good and comfortable, although the room is a bit small. However, with this reasonable price, it is good to have the clean and nice set-up room with good location to shopping area and food.
Katesuda R. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2014
Good location near Mong kok

Good location, Clean, Nice Service.
7.7
This is the 2nd time staying here. Still love this place. We are so thankful to the housekeeper(s) ! We left the room the messiest ever but when back to room. The room was super clean, and Things is neatly organized back to its place. Even our abandoned clothes were fold neatly and some hanged completely in the closet. We are so impressive. Fast Check in and out, and The shuttle bus to other places is rapidly full. we need to leave the room early and wait for 15 mins before its time. The room Amenities are prepare well. Everything is good. Walk 8-12 mins to MTR. You also can walk to Mong kok in case the bus is full. It takes only 15-20 mins. Overall is good.
John M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
Value for money

service, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
Oi Y. Families with older children Australia, November 26, 2014
Small room but good facility

Free mobile usage for free local, international calls
8
Clean comfortable, very good facility
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Probably the best hotel in Hong Kong!

Location, FREE WIFI (on the go), Price
9.3
Very very value for money! We were well greeted by the staff at the concierge on the day of our arrival. As we had an early morning flight, the room wasn't ready for us, which we could understand. We went off for our breakfast (hotel is located just 15mins walk from the Michelin Starred restaurant, Tim Ho Wan, which opens at 8am!) and when we were back to our hotel, the room was ready for us to rest! It was earliest than my expectation. We explored the room a little, and realised there was a hand phone on the dressing table. It turned out to be a phone provided to guest which acts as a wifi hotspot for us to share up to 8 devices while we are out! Basically, we have free wifi throughout our trip as we travel all around Hong Kong! Great value for money! The hotel also provides shuttle services hourly to some of the popular places in Kowloon territory. We had a great and enjoyable stay, and will be back staying at the same hotel again!
Rainer H. Couples Germany, November 22, 2014
off-central, cheap but not good

price, location, room
4
hotel ok, off-central, but as everything in Hong Kong accessible. Rooms were ok. Staff was not helpful at all when trying to amend reservation
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
good nice clean n friendly

staff friendly room clean n nice good location
9.3
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02