or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3241)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8.7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Grace C. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
good value

convenient location and clean
7.3
Ong C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Peter K. Couples Canada, January 20, 2015
Size matters,not 20 sq/m as advertised

Good shuttle service,free phone
5.3
Old end of town requiring shuttle to get access to city,buffet was limited. I was attracted to hotel based on price and room size which turned out to be misleading at 12 sq/m versus 20
Huia S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
comfortable rooms and friendly services

the rooms really comfortable and clean, their staffs are very polite and friendly, impress that they provide a mobile phone each room for internet and IDD calls without any extra charges.
9.3
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
1 night quick stay but impressed

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Although small, the room was very well organized, the closet, the washroom, the shower room, were all good, I will stay again.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, comfort room, value for money
9.7
Excellent and perfect. 7 eleven and mc Donald's is just opposite of the hotel. Many shops is just a walk away from the hotel
Xiao Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Jessica

the prompt service, value added service with the phone, customer/luggage assistance
8.7
It's awesome. I stayed in Dorsett Mongkok twice a year and the service has always been great. The introduction of the value added phone service is a good initiative which can bring convenience to the tourist.
Lee J. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Location wasn't superb, everything else was

The cleanliness, facilities and the free wifi-equipped phone they gave out to all guests (even though it didn't work well sometimes)
7.7
Fong R. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good and comfy stay

Convenient. Free wifi phone to use during stay. Clean
9.7
Clean room and comes with free wifi phone to use during your stay. There is free timely shuttle bus service available. Don't expect the room to be spacious but is good enough for 2 Asian petite size to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04