or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff

Staff are very helpful and cheerful
8
Good
Kar H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Elin C. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
great hotel!

great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
9.3
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Li Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8.3
good
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok

Phone, location, price
8
Enjoyable
Audrey N. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great!

Helpful staff and customer service, location friendly, free shuttle services provided,
8
Excellent and comfortable. Staff was helpful in queries, concierges were very enthusiastic and helpful in helping to hail for cabs. Overall, a pleasant stay, will come back here again.
Niaz G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
very good hotel..very convenient.

clean convenient and have a handy handphone which is useful
10
Awesome
Priscilla T. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Stopover in Hong Kong

Cleanliness , comfort and staff
7.7
Very enjoyable. Would like to recommend Eunice who looked after us at breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01