arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3933 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.4 FU J.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Great place to stay
Walk distance from mrt, took some bus to mongkok station. Great shuttle bus

6 Kian Y.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Value for money
No complaint with the price paid for in HK

8.8 Tan B.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Nice small budget hotel
Small but cosy and clean hotel.

8.8 Jonas S.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
Great nice hotel
Great staff, very helpful and courteous. Special mention and commendation miss Leng. Hotel is clean. With handy phone thatyou can use for calling abroad for free, unlimited internet. Very nice huh. :) free use of gym. Location is a little bit far from the center but they have free shuttle that will take you to the trains that will take you wherever you want. Did I mention the great staff they have there? Thanks again for welcoming us. Will definitely go back.

8.8 Voonhon K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Great place to stay
The rooms are clean and comfortable, the provided mobile phone made our entire trip more convenient and the staffs are helpful.

6 James T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Nil
We were a group of 4 on business and golf. Dorsett was only able to accommodate 2 pax. The other 2 pax stayed at Rosedale which room was bigger. The room we had at Dorsett was really tiny for twin sharing. Not ideal for 2 pax. Only plus was the free phone that comes with free IDD & hotspot WiFi.

8.8 m R.
United States
June 01, 2016
love the location
no real opinion on the facilities because we didn't spend much time at the hotel

8.8 CELYN C.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Lots of surprises
Stayed at different hotels before and Dorsett MongKok surprises my family with the room setting, gifts for children, free used of handy as long as i am with Dorsett and cleanliness. Just one thing, the lady counter staff has room for improvement at words and tones.

5.6 loo W.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Location so so.
Nothing much you can walk during the night. You might need to take mrt or hotel Shutter bus to any place to visit. Walking distance to mrt (10mins). Hotel Shutter bus 1 hour interval for each destination. 0800 to 2200 working hours. Hotel is clean and not so much comfortable as it is very very small space you will get. Eg the bath room is

9.6 Mitzi G.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Great stay:
The staff are very helpful and accomodating. Rooms are small and compact in design. The beds are comfortable. Location very accessible to McDo, Western Union, 7 11 store, mall and MTR. We'll recommend this hotel to friends and will come back again to stay in this hotel.