Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3512 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3512)
Sort by:
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Good location, clean and comfort

Room clean, good service and location
7.7
Good and happy stay. Very convenience and many food around this place.
Report this review
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

Clean, good location and convenience
8
Feel happy and comfortable to stay
Report this review
Jamin Y. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Not too bad

Cleaness of the hotel, convenient of the hotel location, I can only think of 2
7.3
Not bad
Report this review
Felicia H. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Portable Handphone (Free Calls + Wifi)

Portable mobile phone with free international calls to Singapore, great customer service, good location
8.3
Sm
Report this review
Adi S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
New hotel good location.

Newness, location and staff.
8
Love this hotel, will stay again.
Report this review
Lai Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfortable and nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7.7
very nice
Report this review
Christopher O. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Clean tidy, handy location, and helpful staff

Location, staff, clean
8.3
As a couple on our late forties and first time in HK we enjoyed the hotel as much as the people and tourist distinctions.
Report this review
Tekansing G. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Recommended

Staff, location and price
8
Hotels don't come cheap in HK. Hotel Dorsset came just under our budget and we were not disappointed. Clean hotel, trustworthy (house keeping), location is good ( 5 mins walks to MTR). Didn't hesitate to extend our stay(5 days) for two more days. Recommended
Report this review
Sarika G. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
A Pleasant short stay

Free internet-android phone for use during the stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Our recent stay at Dorsett was lovely, we had nothing to complain about. The best thing was the free-to-use internet & free calls android phone handed to us on our arrival for use during our stay, I used the phone quite extensively and avoided me the hassale of having to get a new sim at hkg... everything is so efficient in HKG, I love it! and Hotel Dorsett Mongkok made our stay in HKG a breeze. Definitely recommend the early advance booking because it is a bargain for such a lovely customer service experience!
Report this review
Amalia P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Hong Kong stay

Staff very friendly polite and helpful
7
Rooms very small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04