My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
My Family & I was very satisfied with the stay.

Friendly Staff, Good Service & Attentive
8.3
The staffs they have are all friendly & attentively. As it was my Father's Birthday during the period when we were there. We requested them to sent up a cake to our room ( at our own cost ), they did. My dad was so happy and says that he had never come across such surprise. I strongly recommend this hotel as it is walking distant to Olympic MTR Station.
Liew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
enjoyable,the most great service line in hong kong

good service,helpful and friendly staff nice,quiet comfortable room and services provide ticket available
9
the mist important is...good service to customer..this us what hong kong need
Kenny W. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nice and affordable boutique hotel

Price, Friendly staff and location
6.3
The friendly and attentive must be the best thing of my stay. The family room is smaller than it seemed in the pics, but it accommodated 4 adults all the same, with the single toilet issue being the major nuisance. Got a room on the 26th floor, but was disappointed when the city view was obstructed by a neighbouring tower. Location wise, it's about 10-15mins walk to the Olympic MTR, up and thru a pretty long footbridge. You can take the hourly hotel shuttle to central Mongkok where all the shopping and buzz is, just a stop away. However, a taxi back will take about 10mins or HKD30.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
3 stars price for 5 stars service

very clean room, friendly and helpful staffs and free shuttle provided
9.3
superb hotel with superb service provided, very clean room with fully equip, high speed internet access provided depends on room, overall, me and my partner enjoy our 5 nights stay and definitely will go back to this hotel,
Shawn K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
not too bad

good location, clean room, bathroom is good
6.3
Jason L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Clean rooms at a convenient location

Conveniently located, Clean rooms and Quiet environment
7.3
It was a great 2 nights stay at Cosmo. Away from the busy Mongkok, but yet accessible within 10-15mins walk.
Justin L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and good staff service
8
Pleasure stay and good place for holiday. Very convenient and near access to public transport.
Justin L. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good , Clean Comfortable

Location, Service and Cleanliness
8
It was good, everything seems clean and nice. However, the room is just abit small size.
Sheum C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Good service
6
Good service nice hotel nearby got a lot of restauranr
Chen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and affortable hotel

Comfortable, located and affortable hotel
9.3
The hotel provides hourly free shuttle to Langham Place, the biggest mall in Mongkok, downtown as well as to the airport. For budget travelers. Cosmo Mongkok is recommendable. I didn't noticed that agoda has free wifi for booking by agoda. We are happy to save the cost of wifi. The room is bigger than far east hotel in Mongkok at the first time I visited Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08