arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3931 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 KIENCHOON C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Good service n convenient for foods around value f
Every things feel good
Satisfied

7.7 James O.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Good location
good service, location.

5.3 BOON O.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
1st floor lounge and breakfast staff behaved badly
reception nice and polite
The f&b staff need trainning to serve guest don't make noise in front of guest cleaning cup and glasses seem like purposely especially 1st floir lounge

8 hermanto H.
Indonesia
June 19, 2015
Comfortable hotel
bed, breakfast and location
the bed is really comfortable, shopping location was in walking distance. Worth every penny

7.3 PIT C.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
Overall is great
Friendly front desk, cosy and clean room,strategic location
Overall is great. Friendly front desk is very helpful in providing information and guide for first time traveler like me. Room is clean and location is strategic. The only bad experience was about the free shuttle bus. 1st: waiting point is not really clear even few time check with front desk via call when just touch down. 2nd, the shuttle bus driver is not really helpful in providing route information; for eg, when we asking whether the stopping point going to "ladies market" (while it is stated in the shuttle bus route), she replied it is not to Ladies market but Langham place, while further check with her whether it is near to Ladies market, she refuse to answer and need us to seek help from front desk. For 1st time travelers, it is troublesome and we miss the bus after realise that the Ladies market only short distance from Langham place because driver refuse to share the information. 3rd, on 3rd night staying in hotel, we try to catch the last bus from Langham place (the waiting point is crowded with general bus parking at that moment), the bus never slow down and stop to check is there any hotel passenger and just passing through; again, we miss the bus.

9 Tanni Q.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
High Service standards
Free wifi and IDD calls, free shuttle bus and well trained staff
Very enjoyable stay. My son loved the room especially. It was very homely and although room was small, space was used very cleverly and you have everything you need.

6.7 Hui N.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Free phone and wifi convenient for food
Free phone with free phone call and data plan
Ok just room is small and the fridge is not cold other than that's is good

8 Marcia Y.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Clean and Good location
Clean, Quiet and Easily Accessible
The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean.

9 Geraldine K.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Would recommend
Amenities, Value for money, Clean
Enjoyed my stay at Dorsett Mongkok. It's worth the money. The hotel provides free shuttle service to and from Mongkok and Central area. If you need connectivity in the city, fret not. They provide a mobile wifi that allows you to stay connected. It has a 24hrs McDonalds and 2 supermarkets opposite the hotel. Really exceeded my expectations and will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Hong Kong!

7.7 TAN L.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Clean Hotel
Stayed in Family Quad Room. Room a bit small with no view. Cleanliness acceptable. Toilet big with overhead shower. Walking distance to Olympic Station. Free shuttle bus every hour.
Staff are pleasant. Requested to change into small note as we have HKD1000 where some places do not accept. Hotel staff immediately change for us when we request to change HKD2000. Ask for directions & about cab fare. Staff are able to help. Only disadvantage is walking distance to Mong Kok is 20 to 25 mins. Will stay in the same hotel again.