Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3356 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3356)
Sort by:
Suchada P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.

Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
6.3
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Nothing major to report

Location, Timing, Space
4
The stay was not too bad but nothing special.
Oraphan R. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......

Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
8.3
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress
Tony S. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Convenient location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Good option for an affordable stay in HK. I am a long-time resident of HK who is now posted in Shanghai, so I know the city well. It is a good quality hotel, convenient location at a resaonable price.
Lewis L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Good hotel & good value for food

Internet,staff & location
8.3
Very pleasant with good advice from hotel staff how to get around
Pei K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms

Great location, comfortable rooms
6
Angeline D. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, clean, location
7.7
Hotel located near convenient store and some small shop for food. About 10 min walk to train station. Room is very small but good enough for both of us as we only need a clean room to put our things, bath and rest.
Virginia O. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Too small too rude

late check out was appreciated
2.7
A very rude reception after a long flight was a surprise. It was all too much trouble for the receptionist who couldnt have been ruder rolling eyes exasperated voice tone just didn't like Westerners.Not good.A very local hotel and in a busy well located suburb as an ex Hong Konger I expected better from the staff. Showers luke warm never hot one soft saggy pillow minimal supplies and mouldy shower built ins. Very disappointing will never return.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
great service with phone with internet service

phone with internet service, shuttle bus, room service
6
Andrei J. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
Tiring but exciting and fulfilling

Close to Chan Kee Restaurant; clean and smells great; free use of wi fi phone
9
It was great. Although a bit far from Nathan Road, it was close enough to walk to the MTR and the shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4F02