Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Marg S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location, great service

Helpful staff, free shuttle, clean comfortable rooms
8
The staff were very helpful, a free shuttle to various locations. Close to markets, shops, easy access to attractions. Rooms are very compact but new clean and comfortable.
Radouane H. Couples France, October 12, 2013
The hotel was nice, renovated, the room ok

Staff performance, room a bit bigger than normally
5.3
Nice staff, comprehensive, hotel seems the be renovated, room a bit bigger than major hotel in Hong Kong
Siew W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great Service, Value for Money

Attentive staff, Shuttle service & Comfortable bed
7.7
Once we alight from the Taxi, the staffs offered to carry our luggage and bring it to the hotel. Check in was fast and while waiting, the staff provide us their bus shuttle timing and the pick up location. There are cafes & shop just across the hotel and it is within walking distance to Olympian city. The hotel also sell tickets to certain attraction at the lower rate. Overall, a great & pleasant stay at the hotel.
Paul O. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Pleasant hotel in an interesting location

Great service, fantastic city views, small but comfortable rooms.
7.3
We had some minor problems finding the hotel from the nearby station. Once settled we were pleased with our room. It was a little small, but comfortable and clean. The area around the hotel has numerous restaurants. The area is more traditional Chinese than many other areas of the city. Staff were helpful.
Wan Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2013
Cheap, simple hotel with free shuttle service

Attentive and helpful staff, comfortable room and free shuttle
8
The stay was generally good as the staff are attentive and helpful. The location wise is abit far for MTR. This hotel is located nearer to where the locals stay rather than tourist area. Just that on the first day of my check in, the room was delayed to be given to us due to housekeeping and the tv in the room broke down. It kinds of did not set things right for me.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
nice place...good services

nice environment..friendly staff..goods service
7.7
Nice place,,,staff friendly...near restaurant and supermarket
Cally A. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Friendly and Clean

Cleanliness, Service and location
6
Tan K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
A comfortable stay for a short holiday trip for 2

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8
Overall it was a comfortable stay. Distance to the MTR was around 8-10 mins walk away. Room was a tad small, just nice for 2 people. Was not really comfortable with the size of the toilet as it was quite crampy. Service staff was very polite and they can communicate well in english. They have also arranged for hotel bus service to airport which is very convenienvt. Would recommend to friends going for a short holiday trip to HK.
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Wonderful

Free transport to various shopping centers , nice food in hotel thai restaurant , fast wifi internet.
9.3
During our 6days 5nights of stay in the hotel. Was simply a wonderful hotel for both my wife & myself. Clean hotel that has a nice aroma smell , room was not a big room but more then enough for both of us. Room service was good. Clean and was tidy good enough. Really nice food in the thai restaurant. Mtr was really near. And they provide free transport to various shopping malls & areas. THUMBS UP FOR THIS HOTEL.
Mohsin K. Couples India, October 8, 2013
Pleasent

Service, Location & Comfortable Bed
9
My name is Mohsin Khan. I have spent 4 days here with my wife between 3-8th Oct '13. 4 star hotel with very good facilities and services. but very small Rooms and no swimming pool. Free shuttle available for many tourist spot in every 1 hour. good location which is just opposite McDonalds and 7-11 and 10 minutes walk for shopping area and bts. Reception and all staffs from bell boy to cleaning and all departments are very nice and helpful. The best thing about this hotel is staff specially at Information Desk. they are very helpful they made my trip easy as they will always guide you and help you for reaching any location, they will catch taxi for you in short they are your tour agent without charging you anything. So thumbs up to their service. They deserve full marks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01