Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Phillip O. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Holiday
Rooms are very small... A bit over priced...
Reviewed July 20, 2015

clifford T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Best sizable hotel with good value of money
Large room for 5 pax, clean and friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, nice location with all sort of food available within walking distance. Although quite far to the nearest mrt station but dorsett mongkok provide hourly shuttle to mongkok Mrt station.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Aaron G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location for disneyland
Cheap
Tiny room
Reviewed July 17, 2015

CHEN L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
location. staff service
staff service. location.room cleaness
I stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Nearby got many restaurant,grocery market. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to mongkok,ferry terminal tsim tsa zhui. Valur for money
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Shermaine H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for money hotel!
Value,service
Located at the end part of Mongkok,it is considered cheap for a hotel located within the shopping district..walking distance of hotel is far from mtr so do take the shuttle bus or cab..service is great and rooms can be small but clean and cosy..
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Michael L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very nice Hotel, value for money and good location
Value for money, comfortable, Free local mobile phone
Had an enjoyable two night stay at this property. I arrived before official check in time and was allowed to check in early. Hotel staff were honest and had a good knowledge of the local area. Room was well equipped and had a mobile phone which was handy as it had a local number, provided Internet access and unlimited calls to selected countries at no costs. I also enjoyed the complimentary bus service which had drop offs and pickups at selected areas, the gym was well equipped also. I highly recommend this hotel to other tourists visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Tracy Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
location, clean room, value for money
location, staff performance, wifi
Reviewed July 15, 2015

YIN Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel with giving cellphone to use.
Free cellphone to use, shuttle bus every 1 hour, nice staff
Nice hotel, well done,1 of problem is icebox in room is not function .
Reviewed July 15, 2015

honglin Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great free smart phone service
free smart phone service & clean and quiet & location
It's a big surprise to find a smart phone in the room! And it's FREE!!! So I was able to enjoy free wifi & free local phone call service throughout my stay in HK! It was said that international phone calls to certain areas are free, too. But I haven't got a chance to try. Also, the free wifi provided by the hotel was speedy. The room is small, but clean, modern, and cozy enough. And very quiet too. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and I'll choose it when next time I visit HK.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Virginia W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
The wifi phone that allows us to be connected
Reviewed July 15, 2015