or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2889 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Apple K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Comfy, Courteous staff, Cost Friendly!

The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Though the room is not very big, it is super cozy and comfy. Easy access to public transport as well as shuttle service is a total plus point!
9.3
Overall the experience was great and it has definitely left a great impression in me. Its a little far from Olympic station, but at least there's free shuttle service which I thought was good enough. Room is clean and room services are prompt. Very worth the money!
Jia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
pleasant, clean and safe.

location, cleanliness and attentive staffs
8.3
I had a good time at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong.Good location to shopping centre, attentive staffs and clean rooms.
Alexander E. Solo travelers Germany, November 16, 2013
Convenient

Location, value, shuttle service
8.3
Andrew C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great location but small room

Walking distance to Olympic MTR, free shuttle bus to MK and TST, shops opposite hotel
7
Location is good and easy to find. Lobby looks ok but the room is super small. The toilet is also very small. Not worth for the amount paid.
John L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Is small and clean

is a smoke free, staff are friendly and clean
6
Jordan L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean and tidy. Too small for more than 1 person

Close to MTR, shuttle bus to popular areas and clean.
8.3
My stay was pleasant. The room was clean and tidy. Very, very small room. I had the do not disturb button turned on so housekeeping thought it was acceptable to call me to ask when they could make up my room. Not sure how that wasn't disturbing me. Close to the MTR, shuttle bus service often left earlier than the scheduled time.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable

nice, clean and comforatable room, nice customer service, improved shuttle bus.
7.7
This is the second i stay at this hotel. Last time it was on this year January. Last time i come with family and choose the Family Quad room and it is very comfotable. This is i went there 2 persons only and i choose the room type is comfort with internet and the room also very nice, clean and comfortable.I will stay again in this hotel for my next trip.
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
simple and nice

clean, attentive staffs, central location
9.3
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate offer us an executive room to use the facilities, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Effendy O. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
At that budget, nice & comfortable.

Not too expensive, shuttle provided to MTR, clean & comfortable room
7
The room are affordable. Nice compact room. Small toilet though, not recommended for big size ppl. A nice place to rest after a busy sightseeing day. Just 10 mins stroll from the Olympic MTR and they provide shuttle service to Mongkok MTR which is very convenient. Internet is provided :)
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Pleasant stay, very attentive hotel staff

Excellent customer service, convenient, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06