or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3096 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3096)
Sort by:
Shahrudin M. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
easy breezy

shuttle bus to shopping location, clean & gd service
7
Its a small room but its my 2nd time here..I luv it here due to d shuttle bus that the hotel provide, mtr at a walking distance staff is helpful..
Zhibin H. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great Stay

Free Shuttle Service to various location, Friendly Staff, Good Housekeeping service
8
Have enjoy my stay at Dorsett Mongkok
Very W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Fantastic.

Good location, friendly and very helpfull staff, clean.
8.7
Love it, love it, love it. It was a great choise I made. The location is good, many foods in the area, just 10 minutes walk to shopping area if you don't want to use the shuttle bus, the staff is very helpfull with good english. Only one minus for me, the free wifi is just only for an hour if you want to use it in the room, the wifi in the lobby is free all the time. I will stay in this hotel again if I go to HK.
Ying C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Stay there for HK Marathon event

Friendly staff, located near Lady Street and Sport Shoe Street, and free shuttle to airport express line and Harbour City Mall
7.7
Nice clean room although it was small. Lesson learn (taking free shuttle from Kowloon Airport Express Station to hotel): do not simply board the Dorsett shuttle bus from station; do check the bus driver if the bus is going to Dorsett Mongkok. We took the wrong bus to Dorsett Kwuntong. End up need to pay HKD100 to Dorsett Mongkok.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Little and convenience hotel

Little and convenience hotel
6
Room is small and clean. Easy to access to Mong Kok amd Mtr.
Errol H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient Location, English Speaking Staff, Cleanliness
8
Room is a tad small for my liking. aint much room left for walking with our 2 piece of luggage. Otherwise, i love the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and the friendly staff.
Meria J. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Excellent service from hotel staffs!

Service, cleanliness, convenience.
9
It was really terrific, staffs were polite and taking initiative at all times. I love their service and there is shuttle bus providing to the nearest shopping malls.
Angelo A. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, value for money, shuttle service to nearby tourist places
9.7
Had an excellent stay. Lots of interesting places to eat nearby. Check with staff regarding shuttle service schedules to nearby tourist spots.
Stella K. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Great hotel

Shower, location, bed
8
Comfortable, would appreciate a proper car park or proper drop-off area.
Cecile S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Enjoyable stay and good value for money

Location, price, surroundings
7.3
Value for money as the location is good, nearby walk to Olympic MTR and Olympian city mall. Mcdonalds, small local diners, convinience stores across the street. Staff speaks moderate English. My complaint is that my room reeks of cigarette and my friend's room, the toilet leaks when its flushed. Bought the comfort with internet only to find out in room wifi is only free for 1 hour per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02