or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Clean and Comfort

friendly staff, clean room, fast speed internet
8
great hotel which i definitely return if i am going to Hong Kong in my next visit
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.

Excellent staff, free shuttle bus, modern room
9
Excellent hotel in a good location at a very reasonable price. Shuttle bus service is excellent and it is easy to walk to Olympic MTR station (5 to 10 minutes walk). Staff are very friendly and accommodating. We often got the hotel shuttle bus when going out for the evening as it is free and then returned to the hotel in a taxi- maximum taxi cost would be 35HKD for a trip from the river front to the hotel (£3). We chose not to pay for breakfast in the hotel, instead we walked to the Starbucks in Olympic Station- there are plenty of places to eat within 5-10min walk of the hotel. For evening meals the best that we had was at one of the food stalls at Temple Street Night Market- pick one which is busy and you can't go wrong! Would stay at Cosmo Mongkok again.
Jin J. Families with older children Singapore, August 20, 2013
Value for money

Attentive staff, Airport shuttle,
7.3
In general, its a great hotel with really good attentive staffs. However, if you are looking for a bigger room with bathtub, then perhaps this may not be the best to offer. Was quite taken aback with the size of the room actually.
Cai G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Reasonable price

price is reasonable, easy to get to airport, room is clean
7.7
Rosario M. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and relaxing

Clean, nice and friendly staff, utilities are available like towels, shampoo etc.
9
It was over all fun, comfortable and relaxing stay. We just have to be familiar with the shuttle schedules and the places to go to maximize our stay. Maybe next time we can plan well according to the benefits available from your hotel.
Kean T. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfortable, friendly staff, fast internet

Comfortable, friendly staff, fast internet
7
Very comfortable. The access to MTR is easy, the surroundings tourist-friendly. Nice city view from our room
Joanna C. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, Cleanliness, Staff
7.3
I had enjoyed my stay and the service staff at the check-in/out counter was fantastic in answering our queries and the porter was also very polite and helpful.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service, Service!
10
Execellent Service! Attentive and Friendly Staff! Free shuttle bus to shopping district! Best service hotel!
Nicole F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Satisfying

The Staff, The View, The Food
8
It was wonderful because of the friendly staff, clean bathroom, wonderful view, cheap restaurants, and shopping. Also, it was only a few minutes walk to Olympic and MongKok Station. The staff also helped me to get a taxi and to find my way around. Across the street is 24 hour Mc Donalds that had awesome coffee and beyond that there's a restaurant that serves traditional Hongkong breakfasts. Surrounding the area are numerous convenience stores such as 7/11 and Mannings.
Beng S. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Excellent stay.

Good location, value for money, clean room
7.7
Good location, value for money, clean room, very friendly staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08