or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2916)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Is small and clean

is a smoke free, staff are friendly and clean
6
Jordan L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean and tidy. Too small for more than 1 person

Close to MTR, shuttle bus to popular areas and clean.
8.3
My stay was pleasant. The room was clean and tidy. Very, very small room. I had the do not disturb button turned on so housekeeping thought it was acceptable to call me to ask when they could make up my room. Not sure how that wasn't disturbing me. Close to the MTR, shuttle bus service often left earlier than the scheduled time.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable

nice, clean and comforatable room, nice customer service, improved shuttle bus.
7.7
This is the second i stay at this hotel. Last time it was on this year January. Last time i come with family and choose the Family Quad room and it is very comfotable. This is i went there 2 persons only and i choose the room type is comfort with internet and the room also very nice, clean and comfortable.I will stay again in this hotel for my next trip.
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
simple and nice

clean, attentive staffs, central location
9.3
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate offer us an executive room to use the facilities, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Effendy O. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
At that budget, nice & comfortable.

Not too expensive, shuttle provided to MTR, clean & comfortable room
7
The room are affordable. Nice compact room. Small toilet though, not recommended for big size ppl. A nice place to rest after a busy sightseeing day. Just 10 mins stroll from the Olympic MTR and they provide shuttle service to Mongkok MTR which is very convenient. Internet is provided :)
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Pleasant stay, very attentive hotel staff

Excellent customer service, convenient, clean
8
Ting K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Value for Money and a Great hotel in City location

Clean and nice designed room, good service from staffs, free transportation
7.7
I would say everything is great with this hotel at this price point. The only down side I would say is NO FREE INTERNET service in room. Totally not the same as what was advertised during booking. Also, the requirement to deposit HKD$500 upon check-in makes no sense to me.
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
comfortable hotel room

1. opposite mcdonald 2. 10 minutes from LRT 3. 5 minutes from local food at night
7
Yishen K. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
The cheapest and clean 4 star hotel in Hong Kong

Clean, easy access to happening area, near to mrt station
6.3
The room was small but luckily it was clean, but it was too small for me especially the bathroom. But if you're on budget and looking for a clean and not too bad hotel, DORSETT is for you. Design was okay although it was not modern but at least it was a comfortable room to sleep and rest. It's only few minutes driving to mongkok, but if you prefer shopping in the central of Hong Kong, like mid class or something like Louis Vuitton, this hotel is not for you, even though the transportation is convenient and it won't be taking too long time to reach central such as causeway bay, tsim tsa tsui all that. But if you love shopping and buy a lot of things, you won't like carrying too much and go back to this hotel. Overall this hotel is good, nothing I can complain, just a small room which is not located in the central.
Jennifer K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
comfortable

new, clean, near eating and shopping locations.
7.7
Stay was comfortable and satisfied. Very convenience with the free shuttle service from the hotel. But had problem finding the hotel. Room was small but very new environment and good view. Hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful especially the free shuttle service lady driver.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07