arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Tanni Q.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
High Service standards
Free wifi and IDD calls, free shuttle bus and well trained staff
Very enjoyable stay. My son loved the room especially. It was very homely and although room was small, space was used very cleverly and you have everything you need.

Hui N.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Free phone and wifi convenient for food
Free phone with free phone call and data plan
Ok just room is small and the fridge is not cold other than that's is good

Marcia Y.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Clean and Good location
Clean, Quiet and Easily Accessible
The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean.

Geraldine K.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Would recommend
Amenities, Value for money, Clean
Enjoyed my stay at Dorsett Mongkok. It's worth the money. The hotel provides free shuttle service to and from Mongkok and Central area. If you need connectivity in the city, fret not. They provide a mobile wifi that allows you to stay connected. It has a 24hrs McDonalds and 2 supermarkets opposite the hotel. Really exceeded my expectations and will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Hong Kong!

TAN L.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Clean Hotel
Stayed in Family Quad Room. Room a bit small with no view. Cleanliness acceptable. Toilet big with overhead shower. Walking distance to Olympic Station. Free shuttle bus every hour.
Staff are pleasant. Requested to change into small note as we have HKD1000 where some places do not accept. Hotel staff immediately change for us when we request to change HKD2000. Ask for directions & about cab fare. Staff are able to help. Only disadvantage is walking distance to Mong Kok is 20 to 25 mins. Will stay in the same hotel again.

CHON L.
Malaysia
June 14, 2015
hong kong travel...
comfortable,quite place,nice

Joan N.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Convenient and great service
Hotel staffs are very helpful and efficient. Furthermore the free shutter bus service is really convenient. Would be great if there are more intervals and more dropoff points. :)

Michael L.
Australia
June 13, 2015
Comfortable hotel with strategic location
Value for money, comfortable and location
A very enjoyable two nights at this property. Check in was simple, room comfortable and clean. The mobile phone provided was an excellent idea to save on roaming costs. I used the inhouse gym which was also very good. Plenty of places to eat at the hotel door step and the free hourly shuttle to popular tourist areas was a great alternative to using the closest train station. (OLYMPIC, around 10 minutes walk). Overall I was very satisfied and recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.

DARYL L.
Philippines
June 10, 2015
Nice Stay
Location, Staff
My officemates stayed at the hotel. They have no negative feedback about Dorsett Mongkok.

Masnuraznim M.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Awesome Hotel!
clean, free mobile phone with 24 hrs internet, friendly staffs, near to MTR.
it was a great stay . The staffs were friendly, clean hotel, near to MTR, free shuttle to few places , easy to get cab and free mobile phone to travel around. worth the money! well done Dorsett 😀