or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Kuang V. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2013
Big room and good location

big room, clean and early check in good
9
I had a great time in hongkong staying in this hotel. The director happens to pop in the hotel and he is very warm to me and my friends. Great time there with great hospitality. Will love to thanks the director for his help to recover my breakfast coupon as i had lost it :)
Pathathai V. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2013
Great

Close to shopping area
7.3
GReat but the double bed is too small and too short
Leng Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Good but there is a room for improvement

friendly staff, comfortable room and clean
6.7
Lynn O. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Overall it is a comfortable and conducive stay.

Friendly and helpful staffs and great rooms for family.
8
Very satisfied and happy with my stay.
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Comfortabe Stay

Hotel Concierge, efficient counter staff and nearby eateries
7.3
Irene Y. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Not bad

Shuttle provided,nearby shopping places
9.7
The room was ok but a little bit small.cleanliness good.the staffs also not bad.just don't like the way of one of their shuttle driver(guy) he was very rude.dont like him.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
cheap, clean and nice room but room is small.

cheap, clean and nice room but room is small.
7.7
Cheng-Wei W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2013
clean hotel with friendly staff

cleanliness, location, service
8.7
though the room might be a little cramp for couples, it is clean and modern, my stay was generally comfortable. I love the fact that there's a fast food joint (macdonald if I recall correctly), supermarket and some local eateries right across the street, so it's really convenient to get late night snacks/groceries etc.
Ong S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Good Service

Service Personnel, Shuttle Bus service, Comfortable room
7.7
I was initially given a room which is not clean, and developed a rash. However, after notifying the hotel staff, they changed a room for me after inspecting the room condition. After the change of room, everything was good, clean, comfortable. Extremely good service, hotel staff were english speaking which is helpful in terms of directions on how to get to tourist attractions. Shuttle bus service was extremely on time and safety of passengers were considered. No standing was allowed. Once its filled. No extra passengers will be allowed on board.
Wei K. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Free shuttle bus service to a shopping places, comfortable bed and clean room, good shower - water supply and strength.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07