arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3930 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Amberlene K.
Singapore
April 17, 2015
Nice Stay
Clean and newly refurnished
Booked this hotel as it falls within our budget. I believe due to limited land area most hk hotel rooms tend to be very very small. Rooms seems like they have been refurnished and very clean and bright. We were introduced to the hotel amenities and they provide 1 handset(mobile phone) per room which has unlimited data where you can set as hotspot for your devices. It works both in rooms and outside. Best part is unlimited IDD calls to other countries! This is amazing feature and despite it's not the best location, I will definitely return as they have set themself apart from other hotels. Good hotel for people who don't mind walking a distance to the main shopping district and to the MTR.

8 Muhammad K.
Singapore
April 15, 2015
Tip-top
Handy phone, friendly staff, convinient location.

9 Desmond C.
Malaysia
April 15, 2015
Value for money & good location
Good service, good location & convenience.
Perfect.

8.3 Tang H.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Great Stay at HK
City area, with lots of convenience store around and free hp to use
The hotel is at city ctr with lots of convenience stall around. Shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR is 5mins away. Walk-able to lots of shopping area. My personal favorite is the handphone with data/wifi given for us to use during our stay. Google maps is way better to know where you are and you can call back home (singapore and some selected countries) free-of-charge

9.7 Patcharin J.
Thailand
April 14, 2015
Better than expectation
location , clean and new room , good service
From airport express Kowloon station,there are shuttle bus located opposite city check-in counter just show your hotel booking.The hotel is very clean and comfort with full amenities. Well-trained staffs even the guy who incharge in car park area.Very much impressive.

7 ZHI X.
Australia
April 13, 2015
Ok location but the duet is not clean
internet/ location
hotel is location between two underground stations, which is ok to me to walk. The room is ok except the duet is not clean and smelly. Ask to be changed but still full of musty smell

6.3 JD H.
Netherlands
April 10, 2015
Spacious room but location not ideal
Room is new, bright and spacious

7.3 Vanessa A.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Good location hotel near Mongkok
good location, free mobile phone usage, free shuttle service to TST and Mongkok
Pleasant and delight with neighbourhood food outlets nearby

6.7 Jun F.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
So so hotel
Good Location, Near MTR & one night market
Room is small, Night market also do not have much thing.

7 YUKARI M.
Japan
April 09, 2015
Disappointed
Professional staff, good location
I was quite disappointed to know that there was no bathtub in my room at the price I paid for my room. The hotel is located in the very convenient area, but, the room is too small and the air-conditioner was too loud, which made me not be able to rest during the night time.