Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Hsuan-Yu C. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2014
nice hotel

views comfortable price
8
fantastic experience
Keng C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
clean and nice hotel with affordable room rates

price, cleanliness and staff attitude
8.7
Great stay with safe and comfortable accommodation.
Abdul S. Couples India, August 30, 2014
A good hotel with 5 mins walk to MTR

Clean, close to MTR, good staff
8
The rooms are small but I guess its the HongKong standards. The hotel is very clean and the staffs are welcoming. Olympic MTR is just less than 5 mins walk from the hotel, dont forget to take your 3 days tourist MTR pass(with oneway Airport express pass for $220 as soon as you land in HongKong and they will give you a refund of $50 when you return the pass when you exit Hongkong) This pass helped me to roam around in the MTR to all locations. Just opposite to the hotel there is a 24 hours MCD which helped me a lot also there were few chineese restaurants which we didnt try. Hotel also provide free shuttle to all near by areas. This hotel location is very close if you take MTR to Disneyland and Nonng Ping 360. Ladies market is just 10 minutes and Avenue of stars is just 20 minutes from this hotel. Overall had a nice stay with my wife. Trust me my other friends stayed in the Chun Kin Mansion in Tsim Sha Tshui and they regretted a lot.
Siong K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Stay at Dorsett Hong Kong

1. Free Handphone to use 2. Shuttle Service 3. Room Clealiness
8
Stay was good. Plenty of food nearby. Free Handphone to use which is fantastic. Free Shuttle service to Mongkok, Macau Ferry Terminal and Hong Kong Airport Train Terminal Great Value for money
Nok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
A comfortable hotel

Good customer service, good location, good price
7.7
I stayed for one night and my room was upgraded. I was very appreciated about the customer service and the receptionists were very helpful and nice.
Soh C. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good service

Good service, free phone use
9.3
Excellent stay
Leslie T. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
A+

Staff very friendly, helpful, Value for Money, Rooms very Cleanliness !
10
Very very Happy with the Hotel ! A+
Hanish C. Couples Fiji, August 27, 2014
good and clean accomodation

frer shuttle great location cheap accomodation3
7.3
Nice
Belvini J. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff

Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Weixin S. Couples China, August 26, 2014
excellent service

clean comfortable and quiet
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03