My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Shirley S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great place for shopping

clean, good pleasant stay and free shuttle bus to kowloon express airport
8
Great access to langham shopping more or kowloon mrt by free shuttle bus provided by hotel.
Shirley S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Reasonable, clean and friendly

Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
8.7
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.
Janice L. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Nothing special about Comos Hotel Mongkok

Walking distance to MTR, hotel shuttle to the shopping district and hotel express station (Kowloon Station) and wide window.
4.7
The room and bathroom are rather small in size. This hotel is good for travellers who do not spend much time in the hotel room.
Vince C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
A pleasnat stay in Cosmo

Close to proximity and walking distance to MTR line & eatery nearby
6
Great staffs who speak good English and feel warm when you arrive the lobby. Easy access to MTR line, shopping and restaurants. Available shuttle service to popular station and airport daily. Accommodation is quite small and shower room is pack and not suitable for Big size person. Overall, a pleasant stay and safe.
Alex C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Value orientated hotel

Budget, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
7
It was acceptable for the amount I paid. Decently clean and pleasant, staff were helpful. Location wasn't the best but they did provide a free hourly shuttle. A bit far from the MTR (900m based on Google Maps), and definitely NOT a 4 minute walk as claimed by their staff. I hate it when staff try to mislead people. (More like 15 minute walk)
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Overall alright.

Clean room & environment, walk-able distance from Olympic Station, opposite 24-hour mac!
8.3
Overall alright. Hotel should take note of: - Increase frequencies of shuttle bus to airport. 1 hour interval is too long. - A hotel staff should be be dispatched along with us when we are required to go the hospital (seen alot of other traveler in hospital with their respective hotel representative)
Sri L. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
The simple hotel with service transportation

Service Hotel to Kowloon is ok every hour
7
I get the family quad room with braekfast-but the two beds are little, I think for Children I can't to change 2 twin rooms. I like about the service transportations. there is schedule bus to Kowloon , langham place.
Bussaba S. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2013
comfortable good service

service, facilities and comfortable
9
Victoria B. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Comfortable, well-designed hotel in Mongkok

Well-designed room, efficient staff, clean
7.7
It was our first stay in Hong Kong, I really liked the area and the hotel. When you first arrive it feels like you are not very centrally located but actually we saw a lot of things walking around the area that we would not have seen if we had stayed on the island the entire time. We used buses and subway to get around. Mongkok is really interesting area and good for shopping also but I'm glad we did 2 nights here and then 2 nights in Aberdeen (we did the Dragon's back walk and Victoria Peak). I feel like we saw a few different sides to the city. The hotel itself is quite trendy, and although quite large it still has a boutique feel to it and the staff are friendly. A good option for sightseeing. Don't miss No1 Dim Sum in the Prince Edward area, it is worth the wait!
Ehrwin R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
nice and cozy

clean rooms, accessible to all shopping malls and courteous personel
5.7
Hotel was easy to find and the room is clean and cozy. The hotel offers free shuttle service on various major malls in hobgkong. The staff speaks english well so communication wont be a problem. The staffs caters to your every needs, courteous and even offers tips on how to travel better in hong king. All in all ill give cosmo a 9 out if 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01