or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Rosario I. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Worthy to be TOP

Excellent Service, Location, Value for Money
9.7
One word - SUPERB. They have shuttle service that routes around hongkong, so as you can conveniently visit tourists spots. Yep, just like Macau Shuttles. Rooms are comfortable - just what you'll need if you are travelling hongkong. Affordable area - so many restaurants nearby. Mcdo infront, 7-11 and Watsons across. Plus, the very helpful staffs are concierge and frontdesk. Highly recommended if you are looking for an average hotel with great location and service.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
nice and comfy hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed and pillows, cool room
9
enjoyed my stay in cosmo hotel... will definitely stay here again... super comfy beds and pillows...cool room. best of all are the friendy staff....
Kwok I. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel.

Cleaniness, modern and comfortable room
6.7
Nice boutique hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The room is big compares to those hotels near close to MTR. The hotel is not near to any shopping centres but has a shuttle bus hourly to shopping centres and MTR station. All in all, I am very happy of my stay.
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

The hotel provides access to shopping area. It has lots of local food stall in the area
5.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Shuttle service should be 24/7 rain or shine. Wifi service should not be limited at the lobby. It should be avail at the rooms. More English channels should be added. We appreciate the free rain coats they provided.
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good for budget
7.3
I booked in last few days before my stay. So the price was not good.
Christabella C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
narrow room, nice staff, limited room wifi

nice staff, nice view, many restaurant & minimarket around the hotel
6.7
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay at a good price

Comfort, location, shopping
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are a little small (Cosmorganic with Internet and breakfast) and the bathroom is barely big enough for one person. Breakfast was average and the staff were not that friendly. I'd probably stay again though because it is by far cheaper than other similar hotels.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
BEST HOTEL

GOOD service!
10
Attentive and Friendly staff! Able to help at anytime!
Madelaine J. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Satisfying, you get what you pay for

safe,clean and friendly staff
9.3
my stay here is satisfying,you get what you pay for. the room is small though but very clean. I would definitely stay here again;-)
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Good location, small rooms

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Rooms are quite small (Cosmorganic room with Internet and breakfast). We had to ask the reception for Internet password and for breakfast vouchers - so make sure you check with them. MTR station is close. Bit of a walk to Shanghai Rd or Nathan Rd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05