Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Raymond C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice, clean and good value for money
I like this hotel because: 1) it is good value for money 2) it is clean 3) it is near supermarkets, cafes and 7 Elevens. It is also not far from the ZmTR station.
Our stay at the hotel was very nice.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Michelle L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Convenient and clean
Free portable WiFi, Clean, Good value
Stay was good. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were small, walls were thin but it's good value for the price. Would return again.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Somsak A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
It's convenient, clean and good.
Location, clean and staff
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Seok E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Miss Eng
cleaniness, shuttle bus service, helping staffs
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Weilin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Average good stay
Free handphone with wifi and shuttle service
Pros 1) Free portable handphone with wifi function 2) Shuttle bus service to central and mongkok area, 2 way transfer 3) 10 mins walk to the MTR Olympic station 4) TV programs Cons 1) Very small room and bed is right beside the toilet 2) Very small toilet that can only fit 1 pax with poor toilet amenities 3) Counter staff is not very helpful 4) Very inaccessible if you take mtr to town area
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Amberlene K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice Stay
Clean and newly refurnished
Booked this hotel as it falls within our budget. I believe due to limited land area most hk hotel rooms tend to be very very small. Rooms seems like they have been refurnished and very clean and bright. We were introduced to the hotel amenities and they provide 1 handset(mobile phone) per room which has unlimited data where you can set as hotspot for your devices. It works both in rooms and outside. Best part is unlimited IDD calls to other countries! This is amazing feature and despite it's not the best location, I will definitely return as they have set themself apart from other hotels. Good hotel for people who don't mind walking a distance to the main shopping district and to the MTR.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Muhammad K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Tip-top
Handy phone, friendly staff, convinient location.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Desmond C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Value for money & good location
Good service, good location & convenience.
Perfect.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Tang H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Stay at HK
City area, with lots of convenience store around and free hp to use
The hotel is at city ctr with lots of convenience stall around. Shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR is 5mins away. Walk-able to lots of shopping area. My personal favorite is the handphone with data/wifi given for us to use during our stay. Google maps is way better to know where you are and you can call back home (singapore and some selected countries) free-of-charge
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Patcharin J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Better than expectation
location , clean and new room , good service
From airport express Kowloon station,there are shuttle bus located opposite city check-in counter just show your hotel booking.The hotel is very clean and comfort with full amenities. Well-trained staffs even the guy who incharge in car park area.Very much impressive.
Reviewed April 14, 2015