or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2968 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2968)
Sort by:
Kwan T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
pleasant with good eateries opposite hotel

accessible
7.7
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
had a brilliant stay in this hotel!

wonderful staff, close to major attractions & easy transportation, value for money is really excellent
10
Such a wonderful stay in Dorsett Hotel although the room was a bit small but we're fine with that as most of the time we were out. Check-in & check-out was so smooth which I really like about this hotel especially the front desk who always giving a welcoming smile & helping hand whenever we go out & return in the hotel.
Sim A. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Comfortable all in hotel

Comfortable, free shuttle bus to shopping area and airport express
7.3
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Great Service!

Clean Tidy and Neat
9.3
Me and my bf are so pleasant to stay in Dorsett. they have a great service. anything you ask, they will give you. great experience to stay there. our trip became a great too. the location is so close to Olympics MTR. though it is not in mongkok. we even love to come back to stay there. :) Thank you Dorsett!
Law B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
overall is ok..

fast internet speed, comfort room but small, easy to access public transport, very near to ladies street, friendly staffs, fast chk in and out
6.3
overall is ok.. but room too small..friendly staffs, enviroment is ok...fast high speed internet access..
Ong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2013
It is clean and comfortable. friendly and help.

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff
7.3
It is quite hard to find at first from the olympic station. However, from the hotel, it is walking distant to mongkok, the busiest street in hong kong. Surrounding is quite a old town, but it is still clean. Overall, centralized located and friendly staff.
Marg S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location, great service

Helpful staff, free shuttle, clean comfortable rooms
8
The staff were very helpful, a free shuttle to various locations. Close to markets, shops, easy access to attractions. Rooms are very compact but new clean and comfortable.
Radouane H. Couples France, October 12, 2013
The hotel was nice, renovated, the room ok

Staff performance, room a bit bigger than normally
5.3
Nice staff, comprehensive, hotel seems the be renovated, room a bit bigger than major hotel in Hong Kong
Siew W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Great Service, Value for Money

Attentive staff, Shuttle service & Comfortable bed
7.7
Once we alight from the Taxi, the staffs offered to carry our luggage and bring it to the hotel. Check in was fast and while waiting, the staff provide us their bus shuttle timing and the pick up location. There are cafes & shop just across the hotel and it is within walking distance to Olympian city. The hotel also sell tickets to certain attraction at the lower rate. Overall, a great & pleasant stay at the hotel.
Paul O. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Pleasant hotel in an interesting location

Great service, fantastic city views, small but comfortable rooms.
7.3
We had some minor problems finding the hotel from the nearby station. Once settled we were pleased with our room. It was a little small, but comfortable and clean. The area around the hotel has numerous restaurants. The area is more traditional Chinese than many other areas of the city. Staff were helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02