or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Edmond O. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable

beautiful design, comfort and friendly staffs
8
It was enjoyable! Will visit again the next time Friendly and helpful staffs.
Jen P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It is fun and memorable

friendly staff, nice places & comfortable room
8.3
I would recommended friends to stay in this hotel, because of their friendly staff, because during my visit in Hong Kong, it is monsoon season, and raining everyday...the staff will prepared umbrella in the front counter for you to borrow before you leave the hotel. The room that we got is the city view, and i like the design of the room and the bed is big and comfortable.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
boutique/businessmen hotel

easy access, shopping, food
6
I think it's really true to what they say about being maybe 5-10 mins away from the MTR station. The road to the MTR has a stretch of convenience stall and food (what's there not to love about it?!) As I've booked the hotel from their website, I was given complimentary wifi.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Overall is fine

services, shuttlebus, room with city view
6
We like services front desk - reception and bellboys. Due to high occupancy in the hotel, in another hand, we are late to meet our appointment, the receptionist is helping to get faster room available for us, we wait about 10 minutes. Beside this, the bellboys are helpful enough to assist us in direction or get taxi for us. Room a bit small but with great city view. Location a bit far specially after long day shopping.
Kasper J. Solo travelers Denmark, July 26, 2013
not worth the money!

friendly staff, good restaurant and close to mong kong
4.3
The staff is very friendly and service minded. However, the price for the hotel is completely off. The hotel is simply not worth the money! The rooms are very small and when you sit in the bed you can look at your partner sitting at the toilet because the door to the toilet cannot close. I stayed at the "executive room" and i has "shocked" by the low standard of the room.
Sarah C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great and affordable!

Attentive/friendly concierge personnel. Comfortable room. Good reception service.
8
Overall, it was a really great experience. We were very happy with the service the concierge personnel has given us. If we weren't wrong, he was working night shift. If anyone needs direction on good food, please look for him. The hotel staff were generally friendly and attentive.
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location friendly staff cleanliness room

Staff. Room. Bus
9.3
Good location cleanliness hotel friendly staff fee bus at mongkok
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location. Friendly staff cleanliness room

Location staff friendly
9.3
We will stay again next time. Good location cleanliness room
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location staff friendliness room clean

Good location staff friendly room cleanliness
9.3
Good location staff friendly. Room cleanliness fee shuttle bus
Punnatat P. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2013
Good location staff friendly room cleanlyness

Staff friendly. Good location room cleanlyness
9.7
Good location. Staff friendly. Room cleanliness fee shuttle bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02