Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3887 reviews

2783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Felix T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good hotel, clean, new rooms

Size of the room, clean, affordable
8.3
Started with a fast check-in with an English speaking receptionist. Rooms were clean, new and of a good size. I'm happy with my stay. Abit far from the mtr but still within walking distance.
Tee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Wonderful and pleasant stay

Clean and tidy hotel rooms, conveniently accessible
8.3
This was my second time staying in Dorset Mongkok. My family had enjoyed the convenience of its location and the free shuttle bus services provided.
Hui H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Dorsett Double Thumbs Up

Location, Cost & Room
7.3
Very good
Felix H. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
good location

location, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
6
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
awesome location and service

The Hotel Van, Hotel portable wifi phone, and cleanliness
9
If I ever come back to Hong Kong, I will definitely stay at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hotel again
Cheok K. Business travelers Macau, December 18, 2014
GOOD
7.3
Good
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Nice hotel with helpful staff

Good service, got food stall nearby , free shuttle bus to 3 places& so convenient
9
This hotel is so clean & got a lot of food stall nearby so convenient ... The hotel provided free shuttle bus to 3 places & free 2 bottle of mineral water every day. This hotel also provided a handphone tht we can call to others country & internet tht we can bring along With us during our trip in HK for FREE!!!
Lu T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Nice new hotel

New, Staff, wifi
8.3
The free wifi is great
Lim T. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
GOOD

GOOD Hotel
6.7
The room was adequate and clean, staff was friendly.
Chong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
their staff very kind

living condition is good, very comfortable n make me feel it home
10
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2783 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05