or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2813 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2813)
Sort by:
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
clean rooms

quiet, good tv nice rooms
8
my stay at cosmo hotel mongkok was not too bad, may go back again next time. could probably have more frequent shuttle services
Foo H. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Value for money

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Free Shuttle Bus Service
7.7
Room is clean and average size. The reception, concierge, cleaning staff are very helpful and friendly during our stay there. McDonald, Wellcome Mart and Convenient Store across the street. Provides free shuttle bus to Mongkok and TsimshaTsui. Would be good to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service instead of 1 hour 1 bus(bus is small, filled up quickly) and extend to 2300hours as walking back from Mongkok alone a bit dangerous.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
overall is fine except location a bit far

services, shuttle bus, room view
5.7
Services are good; room and bathroom a bit small but fine for asian and less luaggage traveller; cleanliness is ok; shuttle bus has many small cockroaches; location a bit far from nearest MTR but closer to train to disney or citygate; convenience to find restaurants day or night time and also has convenience shops. Went during raining season, hotel has provide umbrella so not an issue. Overall, our stayed are fine.
Jefri J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
located in a heart of mongkok

shuttle bus, friendly staff and easy to get around
6.7
the hotel was nice, but the room is small..seriously...its very small...don't bring a big laguage. staff very friendly and helpfull. the best thing bout this hotel is the shuttle bus...very easy to get to kowloon mtr station. in front of the hotel is a mc'donals restaurant. i was walking from the hotel to ladies market only 10-15 minute . yes...i will come back to this hotel if im visit hong kong again....!!!seriously...i like this hotel so much...!!!
Nelia C. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
pleasant, convenient due to hotel shuttle bus

lounge access, friendly helpful staff, hi-speed internet
7.7
Our group had an enjoyable stay, particularly due to access to the Elounge which came with our package. In the lounge, we could have meetings, relax over free coffee and have snacks together which we could not do in our small rooms.
Nelia C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
Good value for money

hi-speed internet, good buffet breakfast, lounge access
8
The Hotel Shuttle bus was convenient for transfers to and from Kowloon Station for the Airport Express and the MTR (subway) Station. We were able to save on walking to the subway stop and on taxi fare to the larger shopping areas. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Tasha L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant experience

We love this hotel much because of the room was clean, environment, 10min walking distance from mrt, good staff service and the most important is the price. Strongly recommendation...
8.3
Dissatisfied Internet charges and difficult to log in.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
so-so hotel

valuable, fast shuttle bus to Mong kok,
6.7
Actually it was not a nice experience. 1. the noise isolation is bad, it close to high way and I can hear the noise from upper floor and door outside and the room is so bright in the morning even I turn everything off. 2. the door did not close well automatically when i leave, I suppose it close and lock itself. and since I cannot open the door after a day trip, I change the card from front desk and I still cannot open it, i was so pissed and then manager came and tell me it is security lock because the I did not close the door well.
Kar W. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Clean and stylish rooms. Definitely recommend it

clean room, stylish and friendly staffs
8.3
Clean and stylish rooms. Definitely recommend it. View is great from the top as i stayed on the 20th floor
Jami T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Very clean, good and comfortable room.

Staffs are friendly, Shuttle bus provided every hours and free wifi are super fast.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay in Cosmo Hotel Mongkok, staffs in the lobby are friendly and attentive. There are shuttle bus bringing us to Mongkok, China Ferry, Kwooloon airport transfer and back to Comso Hotel. Opposite Cosmo hotel there are alot of local tea-house, foods are off good quality and cheap. If i will to travel to hongkong again, i will definitely go back to Cosmo Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02