arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3985 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

rain Z.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Good hotel
A very good hotel. We had a very good and comfortable stay in the hotel. The staffs are friendly and polite. The hotel location is accessible to main attractions. Shuttle bus service is good. I Will definitely stay there again when I come back to HK.

Logan L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Good Stay!!!
Staff is helpful & friendly, the hotel room is clean & comfortable. There is a 24 hours MCD opposite of the hotel. the only con is the MTR is a bit far from the hotel.

Mei C.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Staff
Staff can be more friendlier and helpful

Shi S.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Holiday
Satisfied

Robin Y.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Great services
Free mobile phone which is very useful for 1st time travelling to hong kong.

Yan P.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Happy with our stay, will recommend to friends
Positive : 1) very friendly and helpful counter staffs 2) room is clean 3) with a handy phone per room is very convenient, can connect to wifi all the time, can call each other when outside, can call singapore for free! 4) many nice eating places nearby, within 5 - 10 mins walking distance. 5) with free shulter bus every hour to MTR is good Negative: 1) not near MTR, more than 10 mins walk 2) pillows in the rooms is too soft

Foong P.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Overall is good but not really convenient
Hotel too far from the MTR station, need to walk a lot and not suitable for older people even there is a free shuttle but not for all location. The rest all fine.

jouh G.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Great hotel!!
Had a pleasant stay at Dorsett mongkok! Although room size small, but very clean & comfy with great view from 22th floor. All the staffs are friendly & helpful. Arrived hotel at 12 plus, room is ready, once enter my room, aircond is on & thanks hotel for surprising me with a bootle of free wine. Free mobile with data is a plus. And also Free shuttle bus to shopping place is very convenient which u can save taxi money. 7min walk to Olympic station which direct u to Disneyland. Many nice eatery around this hotel, had nice porridge opposite the hotel. Not to forget to thanks to shuttle bus driver, who help me carry baby stroller to hotel lobby even its raining. Highly recommend this hotel and sure will come back again.

Han G.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Friendly staff, decent location shame about the beds and pillows
The hotel has good and welcoming staff. They are well-trained and they will do their best to help you as far as possible. The rooms were also well-cleaned and the location was good. I also liked the free mobile phone that was extremely useful for navigating Hong Kong. The shuttle bus was also useful if you are too tired and lazy to walk. However, the pillow and pillows were flat and the mattress was far too soft. I wished that both the pillows and mattresses were harder. Overall, a good place to consider if you want to travel to Hong Kong.

FU J.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Great place to stay
Walk distance from mrt, took some bus to mongkok station. Great shuttle bus