Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Sastra J. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Perfect Complementary for Handy WIFI

Surrounded with many restaurant, Free Shuttle Bus , Free Local Call and Wifi using Complementary HandPhone in every room
8
Shuttle Bus should be arrange every 30 min for peak hour, sometimes the guest from airport cannot ride from Kowloon Station it because already full from Langham especially at the night.
Report this review
Honglin Z. Couples China, July 11, 2015
great free smart phone service

free smart phone service & clean and quiet & location
9
It's a big surprise to find a smart phone in the room! And it's FREE!!! So I was able to enjoy free wifi & free local phone call service throughout my stay in HK! It was said that international phone calls to certain areas are free, too. But I haven't got a chance to try. Also, the free wifi provided by the hotel was speedy. The room is small, but clean, modern, and cozy enough. And very quiet too. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and I'll choose it when next time I visit HK.
Report this review
Eliza W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2015
Its not bad at all

Location, cleanliness
8
Overall its ok quite comfortable , although room is small and the toilet is tiny. Wil return.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

free shuttle bus to key locations, staff were extremely helpful and room was clean
8.7
No complains for the price paid. Efficient checking in process. Bed was a tad small though
Report this review
Darren C. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2015
nice but very small room

verygood front dest ,very polite
6.7
i stayed with my 12 year old daughter for 2 nights ,front desk staff very helpfull and the free phone was great .easy to get the train station . I would say most services were very good except the room is very small (like most rooms in hong kong)it was the toilet and shower that lets the room down .The glass wall that separates the toilet from the bed is frosted glass but you can see every thing a person is doing .the glass wall is touching the bed so you are literally 1mtr from some one doing there business on the toilet and the glass door has a large gap that allows a clear sight line and smell from the toilet making you fell very uncomfortable while on the loo.The shower is in side the same area and is very ,very small with a plastic shower curtain(very not 4 star) that wants to suck inwards and stick to your body while you are showering in a very small area this was very annoying .I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends .they need to make a proper door and wall separating the toilet/shower. A very good 3 star hotel not 4 star
Report this review
Tracy Y. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2015
location, clean room, value for money

location, staff performance, wifi
7
Report this review
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Not Professional Staff

Clean, location
5
We checked in quite late and was informed that there was no more double bed. We told the customer service that we booked for double bed in polite way but reply we had was "your booking never state you want a double bed" and no apologize at all! This is how a customer service should be? However, the next day when we asked for info & direction of local coffee shop, the another customer service is helpful enough to recommend and even printed us the map.
Report this review
Scor V. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Great Stay

Modern, Clean and great location
8.3
It was a short stay, but it was a great stay! The room is small but cozy
Report this review
Scor V. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Great Stay and Convenient Place

Great Location, Near to Cafe and Good Staff Service
8
Great Stay and will come back again.
Report this review
Yet M. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Fantastic

Comfort,clean n location
8
This is my second time stay at this hotel,love the staff,the location n the easy access to all around the attraction places,will definitely comeback again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05