Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2916)
Sort by:
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay at a good price

Comfort, location, shopping
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are a little small (Cosmorganic with Internet and breakfast) and the bathroom is barely big enough for one person. Breakfast was average and the staff were not that friendly. I'd probably stay again though because it is by far cheaper than other similar hotels.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
BEST HOTEL

GOOD service!
10
Attentive and Friendly staff! Able to help at anytime!
Madelaine J. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Satisfying, you get what you pay for

safe,clean and friendly staff
9.3
my stay here is satisfying,you get what you pay for. the room is small though but very clean. I would definitely stay here again;-)
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Good location, small rooms

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Rooms are quite small (Cosmorganic room with Internet and breakfast). We had to ask the reception for Internet password and for breakfast vouchers - so make sure you check with them. MTR station is close. Bit of a walk to Shanghai Rd or Nathan Rd.
Yi H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
All inclusive cosy room

Comfortable room, attentive staff, clean environment
8
Yiew J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
It is a nice hotel, confortable and enjoyable.

comfort, able travel by hotel van, friendly staff
9.3
It had a best location to travel to Mongkok area, with hotel van, we no need to pay extra transport fees. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, they will introduce the famous places and showed us the route. It be sure I will staying same time if I revisit Mongkok again.
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Clean, Nice, Value of money
7.7
The location is not too close with Mongkok, 10-15 minutes walking, but they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR, BUT only once in an hour. I hope they make it to each in every half hour. The LAN internet connection in my room is not working properly. I cannot ask their staff to fix it everyday :-( so that is the down side. The bathroom is VERY small but well design. The room is new design. Bed is good, but pillow is not. I asked them to deliver to me extra two pillow for me and my son.
Bing H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great stay, easily accessed location.

Cleanliness, Cheap, Great staff
9
Kok K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean and safe in Hong Kong

Clean, safe and staff is friendly and helpful
8.3
Room is clean and the staff is very helpful during our stay there. They willing to help us to move our luggage to bus without any request.I really appreciate their help. Good job !
Joyce C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Family Friendly Hotel

Shuttle service to shopping malls, many eating areas around hotel, attentive and friendly staff
7.7
It was a great stay at Cosmo, friendly staff and helpful concierge. stayed at a high floor with city view. Room was big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02