or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3108)
Sort by:
Hong G. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good location with free internet!

Centrally located, affordable and free internet in the room
7.7
It was great as it's near to the Mongkok area. There is a MTR station in Olympian City and lots of eateries nearby. Everything is within walking distance.
Yong W. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
We had plenty of fun and enjoying this vacation!

Bathroom, Bed and city view from large windows
8
Everything is fine! If there's free wifi provided in the room, will be better! Inconvenience as have to stay in lobby to access Internet instead of our room!
Adam C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
awesome

near good food, shopping and culture
10
1 word, awesome! enjoyed my stay there thoroughly. Will go back again
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Worth to stay

Nice !!!
7.7
Chong G. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
NIL

NIL
6
NIL
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Good stays!

Free Shuttle, Easy access to public transport, Clean room
7.7
I'm satisfied with my stays. Although the room is small, but is very clean and affordable. Value stay for two in HK, provided the things there are mostly expensive. We were given a room at high floor with city view which it added more points to my review as I was there for 3 nights the bedroom was really important. In conclusion, is worth to stay, I will recommend ppl to this hotel. And of cos, I wouldn't mind to come bk again during my next trip to HK !
Chan T. Couples China, November 3, 2013
Dinning

Tidy, room size is ok, service is ok
5.3
Putri Y. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Such a comfortable and pleasent stays.

Fast room service, clean and easy access to mtr.
9
Very good and pleasent stays. The staffs were very helpful and the room service was very fast. Easy access to mtr station just few minutes walk. The hotel has also free shuttle bus to the nearest place. Such a good experience.
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Comfortable stay, pleasant experience

Smoke free, clean, easy access to public transportation
7.3
Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Paid for room with internet and this was good high speed. Bonus is the free shuttle bus to the main shopping districts. Walking distance to the MRT
Yy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Comfortable, good hotel, would stay again

Location to public transportation, clean room, fast internet
7.7
Enjoyable stay at the Dorsett Mongkok. Good location in Mongkok, close to MRT, walking distance. Free shuttle bus from hotel to shopping area. Wifi worked fine. Good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08