Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3406 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3406)
Sort by:
Huey N. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
NOT BAD

LOCATION, CONVENIENT, AVERAGE
6
ROOM A BIT SMALL FOR 3 SINGLE BEDS ROOM
Nursaidah S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
WONDERFUL

*they speak English *nice lavender scent at the lobby *blue arabian style toilet
9
*very small / limited space *fast room service when I asked about their hot tap. they only have warm water. *located beside Rosedale hotel but cheaper in price. *they helped us change 1000hk note. VERY HELPFUL. *WIFI at the lobby *shuttle bus to nearest shopping malls. CONVENIENT. *additional info Olympic MTR Station (0.4 Km / 5 min walk) = Olympic MTR Station exit D 8mins indoor
Shawn O. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
the rooms are small, clean, modern and efficient

location, service, clean
7
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very helpful. The Hotel restaurant was not good in service or quality.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Adequate in most respects. Nothing spectacular.

Room was available at a reasonable cost. Otherwise not my first choice in hotels.
5.7
OK. Checked in late, checked out early. Clean bed, hot water. It got the job done.
Cathy P. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon Station and Langham Place, friendly staffs, good cleanliness of hotel room
8
Hotel has free shuttle bus rides to Kowloon station for airport transfer which is very convenient. Hotel room is rather small in size but the nice design and great ambience has made my stay at Dorsett Mongkok a very comfortable one.
Melody H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Great experience overall

Service, friendly staffs, green hotel
7.3
Overall stay was pleasant, although you may need to wait awhile for lift due to high volume stay. One terror to me was found when I return one night to find one of the mug I used on previous night to drink my Eno was not wash as I could still see a chunk of salt residues in the mug but just turn over & place back in position which disappointed me abit of the cleanliness .
Sensory B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Easy access to maximum area

Clean, convenient and affordable pricing
7
The service was fast and good. Friendly staffs and good location.
Beng T. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
hotel with reasonable rate

shuttle bus, hotel location, environment
7.7
good, clean, location wise stragety. will continue stay in future.
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Horrible

Shuttle bus service
3.3
After reading many reviews I thought I should try this hotel as it was relatively cheap comparing to the other hotels in stayed previously. But to my amusement , the hotel lobby was perfectly fine but once you enter the room it kind of like shock you. Firstly, it was really small, doesn't matter of you book the room comfort or executive room, the size remains except for some privileges such as the use of fitness room(which isn't hotel standard). Secondly, the smell of the room. I have never in my life stayed or come across any hotel with such weird smell. And lastly, you can always near your "neighbor" showering, talking, etc. If you guys are like me, reading reviews. Saying it's good location etc. It's really not. It's very out of place. Not technically near any MTR station. You have to walk a distance in order to reach one. But I have to give compliments to the bus services.
Mahmud B. Couples March 4, 2014
Very clean rooms and nice ambience

Clean, easy access to mtr, 24hr macdonalds
8.3
Pleasant stay.. Will definitely come back again , clean environment, although room is a bit small but it is cosy. Staff are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06