or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Neo T. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good stay

Clean room, friendly housekeeping, accessible.
8
Reception and converge were professional and gave me the essential information I need during my stay.
Shih Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
clean bed n shower, acceptable room size.

free city shuttle bus, free wifi, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Hotel staff are friendly,informative and helpful on tourist queries. Hotel centrally located, about 10 minutes walk to Mongkok or Olympic station. There is a convenient store, bakery shop across the road. Nearest airport transit bus stop about 10 minutes walk. Convenient free hotel shuttle bus to Mongkok, kowloon, CHK centre.
Angela A. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
i have a fun moment stay at this hotel.

free shuttle bus, fast room service, good location
8.3
it was great to stay at this hotel, the staff is so friendly (except the girl at reception desk is so unfriendly), i love the hotel ambience, and they give us free shuttle bus every one hour..surounding by local food and 24 hours mini market.
Sew K. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Small but comfortable yet affordable & convenient

Clean and fast service
8.3
Overall stay in HK is above satisfaction with hotel being strategically located and sufficient amenities nearby
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
clean rooms

quiet, good tv nice rooms
8
my stay at cosmo hotel mongkok was not too bad, may go back again next time. could probably have more frequent shuttle services
Foo H. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Value for money

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Free Shuttle Bus Service
7.7
Room is clean and average size. The reception, concierge, cleaning staff are very helpful and friendly during our stay there. McDonald, Wellcome Mart and Convenient Store across the street. Provides free shuttle bus to Mongkok and TsimshaTsui. Would be good to increase the frequency of shuttle bus service instead of 1 hour 1 bus(bus is small, filled up quickly) and extend to 2300hours as walking back from Mongkok alone a bit dangerous.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
overall is fine except location a bit far

services, shuttle bus, room view
5.7
Services are good; room and bathroom a bit small but fine for asian and less luaggage traveller; cleanliness is ok; shuttle bus has many small cockroaches; location a bit far from nearest MTR but closer to train to disney or citygate; convenience to find restaurants day or night time and also has convenience shops. Went during raining season, hotel has provide umbrella so not an issue. Overall, our stayed are fine.
Jefri J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
located in a heart of mongkok

shuttle bus, friendly staff and easy to get around
6.7
the hotel was nice, but the room is small..seriously...its very small...don't bring a big laguage. staff very friendly and helpfull. the best thing bout this hotel is the shuttle bus...very easy to get to kowloon mtr station. in front of the hotel is a mc'donals restaurant. i was walking from the hotel to ladies market only 10-15 minute . yes...i will come back to this hotel if im visit hong kong again....!!!seriously...i like this hotel so much...!!!
Nelia C. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
pleasant, convenient due to hotel shuttle bus

lounge access, friendly helpful staff, hi-speed internet
7.7
Our group had an enjoyable stay, particularly due to access to the Elounge which came with our package. In the lounge, we could have meetings, relax over free coffee and have snacks together which we could not do in our small rooms.
Nelia C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
Good value for money

hi-speed internet, good buffet breakfast, lounge access
8
The Hotel Shuttle bus was convenient for transfers to and from Kowloon Station for the Airport Express and the MTR (subway) Station. We were able to save on walking to the subway stop and on taxi fare to the larger shopping areas. The staff were very helpful and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08