My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Phaik I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good in overall

Clean, friendly staff, small but comfortable room
8.3
Overall is good but it's not very convenience with the stay with young baby. The hotel is not really near to the MRT station and the shuttle bus is only once per hour. Sometime, we have to rush in order to catch the shuttle.
Regina B. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
worth the price

location, comfortable room, nearby restaurant
6.3
Dwi H. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Nice hotel near to public train, good service

Location, clean room, shuttle service to station
7
It was a nice stay in this hotel, the shuttle service to the nearby station is also good
Nattapong J. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Small but Nice, Excellent staffs

Staffs, Cleanliness, Location
10
The hotel is easy to find. It takes about 5-10 minutes walk from Olympic station. There are many facilities around the hotel such as restaurants, market, 7-eleven, McDonald's, etc. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to many places every hour. We were very appreciated all the staffs of this hotel before our arrival. We had talked to them through email. Mr. Eddy and reservation staffs provided us a luxury room with nice view. Mr. Eric and his team surprised me the excellent arrangement for my birthday. They came to our room and gave me a beautiful birthday song and a chocolate cake. We were very appreciated that. The room was small, but it was not the problem for us. Warm welcome and thoughtful service gave us the best time in Hong Kong !!
Satoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, June 7, 2013
Very pleasant

Cleanliness, staff members, and affordable rate
8.7
Chatirene E. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
AWESOME! :D

FAST INTERNET. CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF.
9.3
Absolutely great! Hotel staff knows how to communicate well using english language, and everyone at the front desk is really accommodating. :)
Jennifer W. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2013
Budget

Friendly staff, price, convenience
6.3
Swiss T. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Impressed with the service

staffs' performances, free shuttle bus, friendly housekeepers
7
The front desk allowed us to check in early at 8am, which makes it very convenient as I touched down Hong Kong really early. The room is really small though. Felt quite squashed and squeezy. However, I am very impressed with their attentive staffs, who never fail to help us carry our luggages to our rooms. Even though there is free shuttle available, it only comes every hour and is usually full in the morning.
Pearl R. Families with older children New Zealand, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, cleanliness, price
7
It had everything we required for our stay, and the location was great (very near MTR station).
Louis W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
accessible, clean

clean, accessible to mongkok, free shuttle bus service to mtr
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03