or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2883 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2883)
Sort by:
Raynalyn C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
very comfortable stay. no hiccups at all.

clean, comfortable room. fast in-room wifi. good location.
7.7
first off, the hotel looked and felt new. the room we got wasn't big but it wasn't too small either. it had enough space for us to walk through and some more to lay our stuff on. the bed was comfortable. the pillows were a tad too soft for my liking, though. the staff was great, very helpful. everyone there speaks good english. there was(refundable) room desposit which we didn't know about, so you better have some cash upon check in (but they take credit too). taking the free shuttle was very convenient, it was on time 99% of the time at every destination. there's a mcdonald's right across the street, a 7-11, some local restaurants, and a money changer nearby. lastly, the wifi had very good reception in our room. but one time, this guy was sitting outside the room (next door to us) on the floor using his laptop. maybe poor connection inside? i don't know. overall, we're happy we picked cosmo!
Belinda F. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
small but clean room

friendly and helpful staff, clean and conveniently located
9.3
friendly and helpful staff, clean and conveniently located. room abit too small but yet comfortable. staff are attentive and helpful.
Andrew C. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
very good

Cleanliness, fast check in and out ,staffs friendly and helpful finally the shuttle bus is excellent.
8.3
Very good and the only downside is limited boring breakfast.
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
good service and good hotel

staff very good service and very heipful
10
very happy to staff helpful ,very clean room and good loaction
Widiyati L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
close to shopping areas

friendly, good transportation, shopping areas
8.3
it was a very satisfying stay, me and my family had an great time visiting the markets and places
Meki L. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
great service

service , free shuttle, free room wifi
9
Very attentive staff. Service was great. Free room wifi and shuttle bus hourly to various areas.
Narciso A. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2013
Great experrience. Great ccomodation and services

rooms, food & services
9
Great experience. Hotel staff was attentive to all our needs and inquiries. They even guide you how & where to take bus and train. Restaurant supervisor Jimmy was really firendly and accomodating. Nice restaurant and foods.
Johan V. Business travelers South Africa, July 2, 2013
Clean hotel with excellent staff and small rooms.

Clean, with very good staff
7
It was fine, the room was very small and the location was a bit far from mtr. The staff was fantastic and they spoke English well.
Sharon N. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Reasonable stay at Kowloon

Location, local food, value-for-money
7.7
The hotel was close to the MTR station, although it wasn't on the "main" lines. The walk to the MTR was relatively easy even when travelling with suitcases. The room was on the small side with half transparent glass walls and a sliding door that does not come with a lock. Bathroom comes with shower without a bathtub.
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Cleanliness, comfortable, large window with a wonderful night view(night with building lights and traffic lights) we are at 19th floor it was great, not noisy.
8.7
We knew the room will be small but it was clean, the bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean the design is okay, so no complaints. It is good for 2 people (how much space do u need if you are outside most of the time). We stayed at the 19th floor, the elevator was fast. I especially love the night city view (screw night harbour view) at night while drinking wine or beer. Overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07