Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3513 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3513)
Sort by:
Stephen O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
I will be back, Dorsett Mongkok !

cleanliness , comfortable & friendly staffs,
8.3
Nice and comfortable stay with friendly staffs
Report this review
Yin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Nice hotel with giving cellphone to use.

Free cellphone to use, shuttle bus every 1 hour, nice staff
7.3
Nice hotel, well done,1 of problem is icebox in room is not function .
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2015
Dorsett Mongkok feels like Home.

Location, Staff, Shuttle
10
it was my second time to stay, like our first time here, it also felt good to stay here. They have a shuttle every hour that will bring you to the Langham or Ladies Market. also Free shuttle to Kowloon Airport Express station which is a plus. Didn't have problems getting taxis too. Would definitely stay here again if I come back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Saral C. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2015
Good Hotel

Great service , nice room ,including free local mobile...
8.7
Great service with nice room ,including free local mobile...location is a bit far from mongkok
Report this review
Celina Z. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly and helpful staffs

Good location. Friendly & helpful staffs. Clean rooms.
8.7
The hotel staffs were very friendly amd helpful. And were very accommodating at our requests. My mom like the hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we visit hong kong in the near future!
Report this review
Loke L. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Pleasant stay in Dorsett

Handy smart phone with portable data. Friendly staff and superb room service. Shuttle bus provided to/from MTR station with hygiene and above standard bus condition.
7.3
great and definitely will come back in future, if visiting HK again
Report this review
Supamon W. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Clean room, clean bathroom, and nice hotel
9
I'm happy I made the right choice in choosing Dorsett Mongkok. The room's clean, the bed comfortable, and bathroom quite cute. Hotel lobby smelled very nice. Can improve on breakfast.
Report this review
Jacelyn E. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
My Second time staying here

Staff//location//cleanliness
9.3
My stayed here was very enjoyable. I love the location, its quite to MTR station. it very convenient when we are hungry in the night, as the MacDonald is just downstairs and there is even a 7-11 or we need any daily things. Would definitely come back here and stay again.
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Value for money

Free shuttle bus, free phone and comfort
8
Satisfied with my stay and will stay in Dorsett again. The free shuttle was particularly useful.
Report this review
Vivian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Room clean but location not so convenient

Nice environment, friendly staff, good service
5.7
So far so good, outside hotel was a taxi station but taxi in HK is really exp, train is about 10mins, station Olympic is quite not convenient cause have to change to other line if going to Mongkok or Jordan
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01