Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

kee C.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
A good hotel
free internet ad free handphone usage provided
It was a good hotel that care for the customer. Internet was free to use in the room and the best part was the hotel provide free handphone usage throughout my stay in HK. It was the first time that I have experienced this service. Location was good, a lot of eating place around it.

KATESUDA R.
Thailand
November 30, 2014
Good location near Mong kok
Good location, Clean, Nice Service.
This is the 2nd time staying here. Still love this place. We are so thankful to the housekeeper(s) ! We left the room the messiest ever but when back to room. The room was super clean, and Things is neatly organized back to its place. Even our abandoned clothes were fold neatly and some hanged completely in the closet. We are so impressive. Fast Check in and out, and The shuttle bus to other places is rapidly full. we need to leave the room early and wait for 15 mins before its time. The room Amenities are prepare well. Everything is good. Walk 8-12 mins to MTR. You also can walk to Mong kok in case the bus is full. It takes only 15-20 mins. Overall is good.

kim L.
Malaysia
November 29, 2014
Very good and comfortable
Good food is nearby and within walking distance. Reasonable location and can walk to Mongkok shopping area
Overall impression is good and comfortable, although the room is a bit small. However, with this reasonable price, it is good to have the clean and nice set-up room with good location to shopping area and food.

Angela K.
Philippines
November 29, 2014
So so hotel
modern, free mobile usage
The room is very small which is expected in Hongkong. The room is very modern and cozy, the only thing we disliked was the bathroom coz there's not much privacy. There's a mobile phone in the room which can be used as an internet hotspot and you can call within hongkong and to international countries. The breakfast buffet didn't have a lot of choices and staffs were not accommodating. Hotel is quite far from MTR but there are shuttles available. Across the hotel is McDonalds. Our room has a lounge access included but sad to say, there's almost nothing there. Just drinks and chips. That's it. And computers and a massage chair. Overall, it was a good stay and we might consider going back in the future.

Peter H.
Germany
November 29, 2014
Good comfort and helpful staff
Staff at front desk extremely helpful and attentive / rooms are small but very practical and clean/ free wifi n mobile phone big plus
Very pleasant Good boutique style rooms Great staff with good service attitude Breakfast rather simple Free wifi a big plus

Tan Y.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
small but self sufficing
price, location, cheap

WENG L.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
Great stay!
Cleanliness, ease of access and shuttle bus.
Pleasant

Oi N.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Small room but good facility
Free mobile usage for free local, international calls
Clean comfortable, very good facility

Virginia W.
Singapore
November 27, 2014
Nice, Cosy, Friendly Hotel
Free portable *Mobile Phone and Wifi, Clean, Helpful Staff
Price of a 3 stars hotel but 5 stars service! Free Portable mobile phone with free wifi and idd call back to your *country anywhere you are at in Hongkong. Staff is very friendly and walkable distance(7mins) to Subway or easy to take a cab with minimum cabfare to the nearest Subway just below the lobby. Though the room is abit small which is very normal in hongkong. But is sufficient for 2 adults. At least for me and my spouse. Will definetly be staying here again when i am in hongkong.

LAI H.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
good nice clean n friendly
staff friendly room clean n nice good location
Comfortable