Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2803)
Sort by:
Christian O. Couples Canada, June 1, 2013
Good price, about a 10'minute walk to the subway.

Air con, free wifi
7.3
Matthew W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Pleasant stay with reasonable price

Location, Reasonable price and close to transport
7
Ling L. Families with older children China, June 1, 2013
convenient transportation and close to Mongkok

clean, convenient and big window
7
Alexander M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Clean and cheap

clean, staff were good, bed was comfortable
7
Suyu L. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice room with great concierge service

Nice clean rooms, friendly concierge staff, easy transportation
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Hotel rooms were clean and neat, although small has everything that you'll need. Check in and check out were fast and easy. Concierge staff were very very helpful and friendly! During my stay from 27 may to 31 may, the concierge boys went the extra mile to print out a direction map to a certain restaurant for us. Hotel shuttle bus brings you to Mongkok in 5mins, and the cab from Mongkok mtr to the hotel cost just 20hkd cheap! Will stay here again the next visit to HK!
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly reception

Friendly reception, close to MTR and near a shopping district
8
Nicholas W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
A place next to home

the room, the wifi, the hospitality
9
Very comfortable, relaxed and the service provided by the staff on site is great. They are friendly and very approachable. The hotel location is also very strategic. Therefore reaching places and MTR stations are easy without difficulty. Foods and restaurants are available nearby and just minutes you could get nice foods to eat. The hotel is reasonable price for their rooms. So it's affordable, especially for long period stay.
Nicholas W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
A place to relax and shop with nice food around.

Facilities, services and nice amenities nearby
9
Good and wonderful. Had a great rest there. Hotel is well connected to airport via Kowloon MTR stations via the hotel's shuttle bus. The neighborhood food stalls have a mixed of Japanese, western and local Hong Kong delicacies. Just need to move around the hotel to look for it. Amenities like 7 Eleven is nearby also with a 24hours Mac Donalds directly opposite the hotel. The hotel's facilities is also great. In terms of the space and the paid bills for hotel stay, it's will balanced and affordable.
Denise W. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
Small, simple and sufficient

Clean room, free and fast wi-fi and friendly staff
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying in Cosmo. I stayed with my mum and the place was as nice and comfy as I remember it to be. I like that it is clean and comfy and the staff are really pleasant and friendly. If you don't speak Cantonese, they try their best to speak English or Chinese to you. If you are looking for any place in particular, the friendly concierge can also help you print info. Fast wi-fi connection in the room and also in the lobby! Don't expect too much space though for the normal twin room. Just simple essentials which were sufficient for both my mum and I. The location is a bit far from the Mongkok MTR though so we had to rely on the shuttle bus if not, you can catch a cab from Mongkok which costs you about HKD30-40. Overall a great stay! :)
Mei S. Groups May 29, 2013
Clean & new but small

Clean, new, friendly staff
7.3
Overall the experience was good. Staff were polite & friendly. Always available for any enquiries you might have. Decor & rooms are new, however, the room is rather small. For the twin room, there isn't any walking space after opening up one suitcase. I have to place my suitcase on the bed to allow my roomie to walk to the bathroom. But I guess for that price you are paying for in hk for a hotel, it's the norm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07