or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Joanna C. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, Cleanliness, Staff
7.3
I had enjoyed my stay and the service staff at the check-in/out counter was fantastic in answering our queries and the porter was also very polite and helpful.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Fantastic Service!

Service, Service, Service!
10
Execellent Service! Attentive and Friendly Staff! Free shuttle bus to shopping district! Best service hotel!
Nicole F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Satisfying

The Staff, The View, The Food
8
It was wonderful because of the friendly staff, clean bathroom, wonderful view, cheap restaurants, and shopping. Also, it was only a few minutes walk to Olympic and MongKok Station. The staff also helped me to get a taxi and to find my way around. Across the street is 24 hour Mc Donalds that had awesome coffee and beyond that there's a restaurant that serves traditional Hongkong breakfasts. Surrounding the area are numerous convenience stores such as 7/11 and Mannings.
Beng S. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Excellent stay.

Good location, value for money, clean room
7.7
Good location, value for money, clean room, very friendly staffs
Prestene J. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
Exceeds Expectations!

Modern, Clean and Comfortable, Very Accommodating Staff
9
The room was bigger than expected, given that most Hong Kong hotels are tiny. The modern room interiors were skillfully well-thought-out to provide space and convenience to guests. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, plus towel thread count was good. The hotel staff are amazing! They were very accommodating, attentive, and always ready to answer your questions. Service is 5-star quality! Every dollar we paid for our stay is worth it.
Yau M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Clean room and good location

clean room, high floor and good location
5.7
the hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Good breakfast but the room is kinda small if travel along with the older as they hardly feel comfortable with the small room.
Elvin M. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice room with big window, good location

Nice room, good location, value for money
7.7
We had wonderful experience, the location is very good, just walking distance from MTR and shopping mall (Olympic), some nice local food around (we found yummy dessert house nearby) and there's 24 hours McDonalds just across the road. Room was clean, not so big but me and my husband didn't mind since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. The rate is very reasonable. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there, will recommend the hotel to our family and friends. :)
Adi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Pleasant hotel that is nice and new.

New, clean and location.
8
The hotel is well located with plenty of restaurants and convenience store around it. The nearest station in Olympic although Mongkok station is slightly further even though walkable.
Hengcky H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Clean small hotel

Clean, fast internet and near public transportation
6.3
My stay was good. The check in and check out were fast. Internet in room is fast. The public transportation, i.e. bus and MTR (olympic station), is nearby, about 8 minutes walk. There is nearby shopping center and the MTR line is moving towards disneyland and Ngong Ping tourist interest.
Mabel H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Location, staff and room
6
Very comfortable , pity that free wifi was not included if u booked though a third party. though room was as " room with Internet", in room wifi was free for an hr om one gadget Free wifi only if you book with the hotel direct.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06