Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, attentive staff and great location with shuttle bus provided
8
Chong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
great and wonderful

clean, comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
8
friendly staff assistance and clean hotel!
Faris A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2013
The hotel was clean but the room is too small

Nothing is wow its just small room
3.3
The room was too small the interne connection was bad Too many ppl i couldn't even use the bus service
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
I give everything 5 star! Best Hotel and Best Staf

helpful staff, satisfied room & everything is very good
10
I like this hotel so much, with the design and everything is so perfect!
Gian C. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Great Hotel

comfortable bed, automatic drapes, rain shower
8.3
My stay at the hotel was awesome! The hotel is clean, staffs were attentive and can speak good english. Stayed on a "Comfort with internet" room. Some of the things I love about this hotel are: Automatic drapes Fast wireless internet connection Very comfortable bed Free shuttle to MTR, malls, etc. Good A/C iPod speaker / alarm Rain shower in the bathroom 3 available electrical sockets very near to 24-hour McDonald's (just across the street) near Watsons, Wellcome (grocery), and more shops Money changer along Tai Kok Tsui Road (if you want to exchange your money outside the Hotel) I didn't stay at the hotel for long hours though coz' we were out all the time in Hong Kong doing shopping and sight seeing but it's very relaxing once you come inside your room after hours of walking. I would suggest you ask for extra pillows if you want a more comfortable stay. Their pillows are somewhat uncomfortable as it was really soft. But overall, we had a wonderful stay. Stayed at the 19th Floor with a good view of the city and traveled as a couple.
Thian H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel,best service,friendly staff.

Good location,best service,friendly staff
9.3
Mrt near by mongkok station and Olympic station.walking distance 10minute.i highly recomend to stay in cosmo mongkok hotel because of the staff service,and the hotel superbly clean.
Ian U. Couples Macau, June 25, 2013
Good location

Near Mongkok, provide the free shuttle bus, clean room.
6
Ming H. Families with young children Canada, June 25, 2013
all was very well, the location, the staff, etc.

location, food, and very clean
8
Chin K. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Value for money and pretty well located

Clean, Comfortable and excellant service.
8.7
Comfortable bed and very clean room. Friendly and helpful concierge service. Got to try porridge at “大师傅粥品” across the street.
Kuang V. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
small and fully equipped

good facility , nice colour and spacious
9.3
I had a great time in hongkong staying in this hotel. The director happens to pop in the hotel and he is very warm to me and my friends. Great time there with great hospitality. Will love to thanks the director for his help to recover my breakfast coupon as i had lost it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03