or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Beng S. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Excellent stay.

Good location, value for money, clean room
7.7
Good location, value for money, clean room, very friendly staffs
Hengcky H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Clean small hotel

Clean, fast internet and near public transportation
6.3
My stay was good. The check in and check out were fast. Internet in room is fast. The public transportation, i.e. bus and MTR (olympic station), is nearby, about 8 minutes walk. There is nearby shopping center and the MTR line is moving towards disneyland and Ngong Ping tourist interest.
Mabel H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Location, staff and room
6
Very comfortable , pity that free wifi was not included if u booked though a third party. though room was as " room with Internet", in room wifi was free for an hr om one gadget Free wifi only if you book with the hotel direct.
Prestene J. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
Exceeds Expectations!

Modern, Clean and Comfortable, Very Accommodating Staff
9
The room was bigger than expected, given that most Hong Kong hotels are tiny. The modern room interiors were skillfully well-thought-out to provide space and convenience to guests. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, plus towel thread count was good. The hotel staff are amazing! They were very accommodating, attentive, and always ready to answer your questions. Service is 5-star quality! Every dollar we paid for our stay is worth it.
Yau M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Clean room and good location

clean room, high floor and good location
5.7
the hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Good breakfast but the room is kinda small if travel along with the older as they hardly feel comfortable with the small room.
Elvin M. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice room with big window, good location

Nice room, good location, value for money
7.7
We had wonderful experience, the location is very good, just walking distance from MTR and shopping mall (Olympic), some nice local food around (we found yummy dessert house nearby) and there's 24 hours McDonalds just across the road. Room was clean, not so big but me and my husband didn't mind since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. The rate is very reasonable. Overall we really enjoyed our stay there, will recommend the hotel to our family and friends. :)
Adi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Pleasant hotel that is nice and new.

New, clean and location.
8
The hotel is well located with plenty of restaurants and convenience store around it. The nearest station in Olympic although Mongkok station is slightly further even though walkable.
Bruce S. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
Great Location with very attentive staff

Location, transport and convenience
9.7
Cosmo Hotel Mongkok is conveniently located near Olympic MTR station of Tung Chung Line. Because of this, it is easy to travel around Hong Kong by just transferring to other stations thru MTR interchanges. The hotel is also very clean and affordable. Definitely recommended to travellers who like to enjoy the city and hotel as well.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
anythings good

close to restaurants
7.7
Rosario I. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Worthy to be TOP

Excellent Service, Location, Value for Money
9.7
One word - SUPERB. They have shuttle service that routes around hongkong, so as you can conveniently visit tourists spots. Yep, just like Macau Shuttles. Rooms are comfortable - just what you'll need if you are travelling hongkong. Affordable area - so many restaurants nearby. Mcdo infront, 7-11 and Watsons across. Plus, the very helpful staffs are concierge and frontdesk. Highly recommended if you are looking for an average hotel with great location and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01