My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2724 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2724)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
good

great location
7.3
Stay 4 days at Cosmo hotel, the staff there are very helpful and friendly, even though the shuttle bus driver also.
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Affordable and comfortable.

With wifi in room.
7.7
Pang C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
best hotel

the best customer services that i never meet before..the staff very helpful,help me get the cab to the airport..no tips required..shuttle bus vry punctual..the best hotel i stay in hongkong
9.3
Fui M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
nice room.but small bathroom

clean nice design and attentive staff
6.3
Distubed by noisy guests cos room located in front of lifts.
Julie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2013
clean room, maximizes small space

clean, free wifi, soft pillows
7
the girl at the lobby wanted to upgrade me to a bigger room saying my kids and i wouldn't fit in the room i booked. but for HK$600. i declined, my kids are 6 and 4, we fit in the room just fine since we stayed only for a couple of hours waiting for an early flight the next day.
Christine L. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2013
An average stay

East access to the MTR station, Free Shuttle Service, Nearby Amenities
6
Service was unfriendly and standards of housekeeping were inconsistent. Other than having to deal with mostly sullen faces at the reception, the housekeeping staff did not replenish the amenities in the room on certain days. What was most frustrating however, was the fact that despite having paid a room rate that includes internet service, usage was cut off the night before we were due to check. The irony, which i discovered after this rude shock, was being able to tap on the next door hotel's free wifi, from my COSMO hotel room! I hesitate to plan another stay here.
Wanlai C. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2013
Great room design, enthus staff

Helpful staff, nice design hotel, free punctual shuttle bus
7.3
A bit far walking from Mongkok, Closer to Olympic city. Very new looking design decoration. Friend and helpful staff. Shuttle bus is convenient to drop off and pick up @main shopping centre.
Roy R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
Very relaxing. Value for money.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and accessibility to shopping area.
9.7
Giuseppe D. Business travelers Italy, April 25, 2013
Very nice hotel with great staff

Staff, room design, price
8
Very pleasant. it's a bit for from the metro station situated in Mongkok but the hotel offers a free bus service to the MTR. very satisfied with the service.
Ko P. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Little room hotel

Lots restaurants around, very small room, close to Airport express
6
Well for the price in HK, this hotel not too expensive. But for the size of the room and location little far away from the main shopping area and MTR station. The price still little too high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01