Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Monsor N. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice hotel with free of charge internet phone
internet location price
Very nice and quite hotel. Most amazing and convenient device was internet phone which was handed free of charge while you stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Ching-Fen H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good value
thoughtful, good location, reasonable price
Reviewed November 16, 2014

David W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Dorsett Hotel, Mongkok - great hotel.
Value, staff, location
Great. This is my hotel of choice for me and the family. My kids love it and the staff are excellent.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Cheah C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
close to eateries cafe..
location, comfort room, friendly staff
Had a good stay at this hotel and certainly will return to stay here if there is another trip to HK
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Chen T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nothing to shout about
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Norm
Reviewed November 15, 2014

kelly T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice and comfortable stay
provide shuttle bus service , clean , hygienic
the hotel provide good service by having shuttled bus service to the nearest mtr . however the 711 was quite far .
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Lee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
COmfort, Location and Value for Money
I love this hotel. The best thing is the customer service's friendliness in giving directions to local eateries and where to get to in HK. And they even have a Handy (a smart phone) given to the guest. This was a super plus point for visitors who are first time to HK. The room is comfortable and the location is good. Within walking distance to Olympic Station. If you know how to walk, you can even walk to Ladies Market (just get a location map from the concierge).
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Alan C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location. Best service
Super comfy bed, free mobile for guest to use data mobile n call back to spore
Great service. Value for money
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Weng T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good service, comford room and shuttle bus provide
good service, comford room and shuttle bus provide
this is not the first time I stay here. every time I visit HK, this will be my first choice to stay. this time they even provide free mobile phone for guess to go out. its really make me feel easy to contact with my HK friends. highly recommend to my friends.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Gianne D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Convenient hotel in kowloon west
Location, surroundings and price
Reviewed November 12, 2014