or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2896 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2896)
Sort by:
Louis W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
accessible, clean

clean, accessible to mongkok, free shuttle bus service to mtr
6.3
Seno K. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Compact Hotel In Friendly Environment

Fast Intenet, Local Restaurant, Clean Room
7.3
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Comfortable, and attentive to our needs.

Nice room, albeit small. Location is good and price for Hong Kong is acceptable.
7.7
Nai I. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
great experience and value for money

strategic location, easy access to the MRT and etc.
8
Generally, this hotel is value for money. However, the service and amenities for the Lounge have to be improved.
Jonah A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
comfort stay

clean, english speaking staff, fast
8.7
my stay was brief but I enjoy staying at the Cosmo Hotel Mongkok. the frontdesk staff was fluent in English so I didn't have any difficulty expressing my needs and they were fast and efficient in assisting me. the room was comfortable; I had a good view of the city from my window; there was a cable tv and fridge; the bathroom and toilet facilities are in good working condition. Just that my accommodation was 'comfort with internet'. The free internet is limited. The guest would still have to pay for full internet access in the room.
Yvonne G. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good Stay!

Location, Clean and Value for Money!
9
Overall we enjoy the stay and will definitely consider to come back again!
Phung C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable , clean

Free shuttle bus from hotel to MRT station
9.3
Nai I. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
great experience and value for money

strategic location, easy access to the MRT and etc.
8
Generally, it is valued for money. Free shuttle bus service (on -time) is a plus.
Chiang L. Families with older children Taiwan, June 2, 2013
beautiful city view

city view and good breakfast
6
Siok H. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Efficient front office and housekeeping staff

hotel bus to nearby shopping area
6.3
found electrical plug adapter in drawer which is a nice surprise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01