Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3888 reviews

2784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Antony B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Good quiet location

Room was clean and quiet. Staff were excellent.Shuttle service to popular tourist spots was very helpful.
8.7
Our stay was very good.Location was a bit far away but was very quiet. The shuttle on the hour negated the distance but the walk is not taxing if you choose that. Breakfast is very good. Tge hotek is modern and very clean.The staff are very helpful.Would stay there again.
Antony B. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Very modern comfortable hotel

Modern, clean hotel with excellent staff
7.7
The hotel's location is a little too far from the MRT. The free shuttle to tourist spots on the hour compensates for that.Room facillities and comfort is good for this value for money room.
Xiaomin J. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2014
Excellent hotel service and great location

The smart phone provided. The clean hotel room. The shuttle service.
9
I stayed at the hotel more than 1 year ago when having a trip with my parents. I had great impression of their clean hotel rooms and convenient shuttle service. So I chose to stay here again. This time they not only provided the same excellent service, but also added the "stay connected any time" smart phone so I can travel like a local without spending an extra penny of my own cell phone plan. This made my stay exceptionally pleasant.
Edmund T. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
room too small

good thai food at thai rest
7
great small room but clean though..
Macgregor C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Customer Service is good. Good Location

Location , Customer Service , shuttle bus to Mongkok
7.3
Victor S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Clean, Nice rooms and convenient location
8.3
Hotel was located in a nice location.
Dennis D. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good visit

clean, friendly staff and comfortable
10
memorable and enjoyable
Dennis D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
very good and clean

tidy, clean and good
2
very memorable and comfortable
Jocelyn S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Memorable

24 hours mobile wifi, walking distance from MRT, near eateriea
8
One of the best hotel stay so far. Value for money n super clean. Staffs are friendly n helpful.
Alice M. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great location and service

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
Great
Previous page 761 - 770 of 2784 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04