arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Xinyi L.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Positive Surprises
We didn't do much research of this hotel except that fact that the airport shuttle service stops at this hotel (they only have selected hotels in different region) and also the fact that they provide shuttle serivce to Langham Place which is pretty convenient because the MTR is just there! We later found out that the walking distance to Olympic station is just 7 to 10 minutes away and also their shuttle service stops not just at Langham Place, but also Silka Hotel at Temple Street, China Ferry Terminal and also Kowloon Station! Airport Express shuttle bus (it's free!) stops at Dorsett too! I'm gonna write a fuller review of this hotel on Tripadvisor so please go on there tk read more if you're interested.

Jane S.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Ok
Everything is fine nice hotel to stay but little far... Good thing there was a shuttle service provided.

Dorcas C.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
2 night stay
Easily accessible. Reasonable price with free usage of 3G phone. 👍🏻

li M.
China
May 26, 2016
Average
It is very convenient, but the toilet is very very small and the bed is not comfortable.

Ching F.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Excellent stay in Hong Kong
A memorable stay at Hong Kong for us. I celebrated my wife's birthday at this hotel and after the hotel get to know about it, the hotel staff even provided us with a birthday cake and a bottle of red wine for us to celebrate in the room ! A very nice hotel with very clean room and friendly staff to begin. The location of the hotel is quite good with McDonald and other food stall just within walking distance. The Hotel also provide us with a free mobile phone that can free calls and surf the internet for free! There is also a free shuttle hourly and departs sharply every hour without delay. Free wifi in the room too.

Chong N.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Value for money and good location
The hotel is good to stay and consider convenient location.

Alexei S.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Well satisfied customer right! Great job Dorsett Mongkok
Keep up the good work! Great Value for money!

Mei T.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
nil
nil

shu H.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2016
Disappointed about the arrangement
This is a deserved hotel for people who preferred to spend less money tht enjoying the 4 stars hotel. However, They did not provide me a big bed but provided me two single beds even if I reminded the staff when I check-in at the front counter. As u know, I go with my gf, and ur hotel did not provide me a queen size bed, it makes me tht fully disappointed abt this hotel. by the way, the hygiene level is satified.

Ter G.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Value for money hotel
The best thing about this hotel is they lend you a free smartphone to use. It saves you the trouble of getting a SIM card for your own phone. Another plus point is you can use their phone to make free international calls to a few countries.