or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Eileen T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and clean. Very pleased

Good service. Clean and convenient with shuttle bus and free mobile service
7.3
Good service. Clean and convenient with shuttle bus and free mobile service
Bernadette Z. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great hotel. 2nd stay with the hotel

It's clean, location is within walking distance to transport and city, Staff is attentive
7.7
It was another enjoyable stay at Dorsett Mongkok, being my 2nd stay with them. Location is gd, 10-15 mins to shopping areas and MTRs, and shuttle bus provided hourly to Mongkok (however, be there early enough to cath the shuttle if not you may not be able to get in!) This 2nd stay with them, their service is still excellent. Staff speaks good English as well as Mandarin. Check-in and out was fuss-free. Requested for a surprise for my travelling partner since it's her birthday, they obliged quickly with a complimentary cake and had it delivered to the room. I think the staff wanted to sing a Birthday song too! But my partner was in the washroom when they came, so they had to leave the cake with me! They also added an extra service now, they provide phones with free internet & data access via hotspot. At the same time, we can bring the phone out to use with all the apps like google maps etc installed. IDD calls to 5 countries are made free as well! I will definitely recommend this hotel!
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Highly recmmended

Free Hand phone in every room, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
I am impressed with their service as they provide hand phone in every room. We can use our own hand phone and tap its hotspot. The phone also allows free international call to singapore and 2 other countries. It is about 10min walk to olympic station ( near disney and airport line ).
Guan S. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
superb

near to shopping area. provide you a 3G phone Free of charge. Fast check in
9.3
Superb stay. Will really stay hear in the next visit. Very close to shopping area. they provide a free shuttle as well to those Big malls. It is close to MTR stations too.
Wan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great stay.

Provision of a mobile phone for daily use of wifi connection and navigation of places. Clean and comfortable room. Hourly hotel shuttle bus service.
7.3
Great stay at Dorsett Mongkok. Mobile phone provided enhanced my travel experience in hk
Zulkarnain J. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Centrally located & value for money hotel

Free smart phone, Easy access to MTR, Friendly & accommodating staff
8.3
The free smart phone that could be used as a hot-spot was a major plus point. Made those Facebook & Instagram posts all the more easier. Will definitely come back for a stay should we return to Hong Kong and will highly recommend to family & friends
Dileep R. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Was a plesant stay with easy access to MTR

Location, friendly staff and clean
7
Abdul M. Families with young children India, June 17, 2014
nice hotel for family accomodation, (2+1 or 2+2)

easy access to a variety of attractions & shopping areas. Hotel has a shuttle bus ferrying people every one hour to some key locations
7.7
Kai N. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
One of the Best Hotel in HongKong

Free Shuttle Service, Free Hongkong Phoneline with 3G service for each hotel room and Near to train station.
9.7
It was a great stay. My room was upgraded for free even though I already check-in early. The Hotel also provide a shuttle service from 8am to 11pm on a daily basis, fetching hotel guests to 3 places such as Ferry Terminal (for going Macau), Kwoloon station and one of the hottest shopping area in MongKok. Awesome.
Kok F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Great hotel

Centrally located, price and comfort
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02