arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Mary G.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Just Okay
We stayed in 2 hotels when we're in HK and we like the first one located in Tsim Sha Tsui. Dorsett's location is near restaurants, but it's quite a long walk going to the MTR (nearest is Olympic Station). Not ideal if you'd like to maximize your time in visiting places instead of just walking. The room is small, but it was ok as we had comfortable stay. The mobile phone is also a big plus.

Anthea W.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Na
Staffs were very helpful and friendly.

Ai T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Hotel with easy access to food
Have been staying in this hotel whenever i went to Hong Kong. Though it requires around 10 to 15 mins walk from the subway, it provides easy access to food which is just across the street. They also have shuttle bus which goes to kowloon where you can do airport check-in which makes going to the airport very easy.

Lim J.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Good value for money
Mobile phone with free network and international calls and free shuttle bus to nearby major location, ferry terminal and mongkok train station (you can take train to airport from this station) makes it extremely easy to go travel around.

Long C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
first hong kong trip with wife
it was fine

Pattapong W.
Thailand
May 03, 2016
good
hotel is in a pretty good area if you wanna go to disneyland

Phisit D.
Thailand
May 02, 2016
Handy phone is great
We got 2 handy phones for our 2 rooms. Very convenient when we seperate as 2 groups, we can call each other whenever in need.

SIMON D.
Germany
May 02, 2016
Small and simple but convenient
Stayed here for 5 nights. Basic hotel around 5 mins from Olympic MTR station. You have to wait for the lifts quite often as there are only 2 + 1 hidden around the corner. The room was basic, small TV, tiny bed, small bathroom. Typical HK. Staff was friendly. Overall not too bad and good value for money.

Cristen K.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Compact room but not suitable for business
Room is rather clean and compact. Location is bad and nowhere near business area. Right smack in sub urban residential. Staff is however friendly and efficient

Jonathan I.
China
April 30, 2016
Good value
Free mobile phone with internet access makes it easy for travelers, relatively good location, 10-15min walk to MTR stations but with lots of shops and food close by. Room condition is good but relatively small, good service.