or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Hotel near the heart of Mongkok

Pocket Wifi, Location, Surroundings
7.7
Murali C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Small rooms not super clean

price
6
Room was extremely small. Hot water takes 15 minutes to come up to the room.
Emily L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Awesome conveniently located hotel

Location, bed, view
8.3
Very comfortable, provided us with a wifi enabled phone, very help
Ongsiaco M. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
Value for money

location, free wi-fi, free shuttle bus
8
Fantastic.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Good Location, Service, facilities

Good Location, Convenient, comfortable
7.7
This is my third time to stay in this hotel. This hotel is very clean, comfortable and convenient. This time the hotel provide a free handphone with internet for us to use and also can call back Malaysia without paying any single cent. For next trip I will still stay at this hotel again.
Glenda J. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2015
Very good location and clean room

location, free shuttle, cleanliness
7
Our stay was very good. Hotel location was very good, but still have shuttle services that's a big help for us tourist not get lost or get a hard time going back to the hotel. We were given a mobile phone for our own use while staying there which is a plus, truly awesome! Internet connection was good though it becomes slow at times but still good. Room that we got was a family room good for 4pax. I was just wondering if it is really 42sqm as described on the web as I thought it is smaller than 42sqm. Staff were ok but would be a plus if they will learn how to smile.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Dorsett, the hotel to be

location, wifi phone, cleanliness
9.3
My 2nd stay at the hotel was great. I was so proud of myself because even if i am just a tourist, i was able to go to the hotel from the airport with much easewithout taking the cab. from the airport, i rode the S1 bus to tung chung ($3.50). then from tungchung i took the mtr to olympic ($18). then fr olympic mtr i walked to the hotel. Good resturants are also within the vicinity of the hotel. The highlight of this hotel is their smartphone which they lend to us for the duration of our stay. so it's 24/7 wifi for us anywhere i go.
Maria F. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
accommodating staff

friendly staff, location, great service
9.3
great! we had a fantastic stay...
Maria F. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
good accomodation

friendly staff, location, great service
9
over all a very good stay
Wang K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

good
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime


AS-AGWEB-3B06