or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2956)
Sort by:
Stuart S. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Cheap and clean with good staff, but small rooms.

Staff are good, hotel is clean, price is good
7.3
Stayed here for 4 nights. The good: Great staff, good restaurant, clean hotel and room, reasonably quiet area. The not so good: Room was smaller than advertised. Agoda said 18sqm, we measured 15sqm. Toilet had been used before we got to the room, and not flushed. Lobby was busy in the early hours of the morning with people apparently using the hotel's Wi-Fi. Generally a good hotel for the money. But very small rooms.
Satoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff members, convenience
9.3
Ethel R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Very accommodating staff! Superb stay!

Clean,room design and friendly staff
9
Very clean and cozy room with a great view. Staff was accommodating. Even gave us wine and fruits for bf's birthday. The only downside was to travel to the mongkok mtr station, you have to time ur departure time with the shuttle service schedule or u had to take a taxi to get to the mtr.
En J. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Great Hotel

1. The room is clean. It is important for me. 2. The food is Ok. 3. The price of room is OK.
7.7
Beh A. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Awesome

Good location, friendly staff, cozy room
8
Everything is good, except the time waiting for lift is a bit long. Overall still acceptable and value for money.
Phaik I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good in overall

Clean, friendly staff, small but comfortable room
8.3
Overall is good but it's not very convenience with the stay with young baby. The hotel is not really near to the MRT station and the shuttle bus is only once per hour. Sometime, we have to rush in order to catch the shuttle.
Regina B. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
worth the price

location, comfortable room, nearby restaurant
6.3
Dwi H. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Nice hotel near to public train, good service

Location, clean room, shuttle service to station
7
It was a nice stay in this hotel, the shuttle service to the nearby station is also good
Nattapong J. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Small but Nice, Excellent staffs

Staffs, Cleanliness, Location
10
The hotel is easy to find. It takes about 5-10 minutes walk from Olympic station. There are many facilities around the hotel such as restaurants, market, 7-eleven, McDonald's, etc. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to many places every hour. We were very appreciated all the staffs of this hotel before our arrival. We had talked to them through email. Mr. Eddy and reservation staffs provided us a luxury room with nice view. Mr. Eric and his team surprised me the excellent arrangement for my birthday. They came to our room and gave me a beautiful birthday song and a chocolate cake. We were very appreciated that. The room was small, but it was not the problem for us. Warm welcome and thoughtful service gave us the best time in Hong Kong !!
Satoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, June 7, 2013
Very pleasant

Cleanliness, staff members, and affordable rate
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06