or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3116 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Tasha L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Pleasant experience

We love this hotel much because of the room was clean, environment, 10min walking distance from mrt, good staff service and the most important is the price. Strongly recommendation...
8.3
Dissatisfied Internet charges and difficult to log in.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
so-so hotel

valuable, fast shuttle bus to Mong kok,
6.7
Actually it was not a nice experience. 1. the noise isolation is bad, it close to high way and I can hear the noise from upper floor and door outside and the room is so bright in the morning even I turn everything off. 2. the door did not close well automatically when i leave, I suppose it close and lock itself. and since I cannot open the door after a day trip, I change the card from front desk and I still cannot open it, i was so pissed and then manager came and tell me it is security lock because the I did not close the door well.
Kar W. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Clean and stylish rooms. Definitely recommend it

clean room, stylish and friendly staffs
8.3
Clean and stylish rooms. Definitely recommend it. View is great from the top as i stayed on the 20th floor
Jami T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Very clean, good and comfortable room.

Staffs are friendly, Shuttle bus provided every hours and free wifi are super fast.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay in Cosmo Hotel Mongkok, staffs in the lobby are friendly and attentive. There are shuttle bus bringing us to Mongkok, China Ferry, Kwooloon airport transfer and back to Comso Hotel. Opposite Cosmo hotel there are alot of local tea-house, foods are off good quality and cheap. If i will to travel to hongkong again, i will definitely go back to Cosmo Hotel.
Edmond O. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable

beautiful design, comfort and friendly staffs
8
It was enjoyable! Will visit again the next time Friendly and helpful staffs.
Jen P. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It is fun and memorable

friendly staff, nice places & comfortable room
8.3
I would recommended friends to stay in this hotel, because of their friendly staff, because during my visit in Hong Kong, it is monsoon season, and raining everyday...the staff will prepared umbrella in the front counter for you to borrow before you leave the hotel. The room that we got is the city view, and i like the design of the room and the bed is big and comfortable.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
boutique/businessmen hotel

easy access, shopping, food
6
I think it's really true to what they say about being maybe 5-10 mins away from the MTR station. The road to the MTR has a stretch of convenience stall and food (what's there not to love about it?!) As I've booked the hotel from their website, I was given complimentary wifi.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Overall is fine

services, shuttlebus, room with city view
6
We like services front desk - reception and bellboys. Due to high occupancy in the hotel, in another hand, we are late to meet our appointment, the receptionist is helping to get faster room available for us, we wait about 10 minutes. Beside this, the bellboys are helpful enough to assist us in direction or get taxi for us. Room a bit small but with great city view. Location a bit far specially after long day shopping.
Kasper J. Solo travelers Denmark, July 26, 2013
not worth the money!

friendly staff, good restaurant and close to mong kong
4.3
The staff is very friendly and service minded. However, the price for the hotel is completely off. The hotel is simply not worth the money! The rooms are very small and when you sit in the bed you can look at your partner sitting at the toilet because the door to the toilet cannot close. I stayed at the "executive room" and i has "shocked" by the low standard of the room.
Sarah C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great and affordable!

Attentive/friendly concierge personnel. Comfortable room. Good reception service.
8
Overall, it was a really great experience. We were very happy with the service the concierge personnel has given us. If we weren't wrong, he was working night shift. If anyone needs direction on good food, please look for him. The hotel staff were generally friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06